Timer for a command

So what i've been trying to add is a timer that turns on the vehicles engine in 5 seconds after you type /engine.
Im not really experienced in timers so thats the reason why im asking this (Most probably an easier task to do when it comes to scripting in Pawno)
Thanks in advance!

Код:
CMD:engine(playerid, params[])
{
	new playername[25];
	if (GetPlayerState(playerid) != PLAYER_STATE_DRIVER) return SendClientMessage2(playerid, COLOR_RED, "You must be the driver of a vehicle!");
	new giveplayerid = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
	new moneys1 = GetVehicleModel(giveplayerid);
	if (moneys1 == 481 || moneys1 == 509 || moneys1 == 510) return SendClientMessage2(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Error:{FFFFFF} This vehicle doesn't have an engine!");
	new engine, lights, alarm, doors, bonnet, boot, objective;
	GetVehicleParamsEx(giveplayerid, engine, lights, alarm, doors, bonnet, boot, objective);
	if (engine != 1)
	{
		if (floatround(Gas[giveplayerid]) <= 0) return SendClientMessage2(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Error:{FFFFFF} You have ran out of fuel!");
		GetPlayerName(playerid, playername, MAX_PLAYER_NAME);
		if (DoesVehicleTakeFuel(giveplayerid) && drivscstats[playerid][0] == 0)
		{
			if (IsVehicleBike(giveplayerid) && !dini_Isset(AddDirFile(dir_userfiles, playername), "licenseb")) return SendClientMessage2(playerid, COLOR_RED, "You don't have a bike license!");
			else if (IsVehicleAircraft(giveplayerid) && !dini_Isset(AddDirFile(dir_userfiles, playername), "licensef")) return SendClientMessage2(playerid, COLOR_RED, "You don't have a flying license!");
			else if (!IsVehicleBike(giveplayerid) && !IsVehicleAircraft(giveplayerid) && !dini_Isset(AddDirFile(dir_userfiles, playername), "license")) return SendClientMessage2(playerid, COLOR_RED, "You don't have a driving license!");
		}