Killing a Checkpoint

So, I tried this:

Код:
CMD:killcheckpoint(playerid, params[])
{
DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid);
return 1;
}
to kill a checkpoint, but that doesn't work. I wan't it to kill those checkpoints that are about a 2x2 red square on the map. NOT the san andreas checkpoints you make on the map with right click

If anyone could do this, I would appreciate it.

Why are you using params[] when there are no params?
pawn Код:
CMD:killcheckpoint(playerid)
{
    return 1;
}

Quote:
Originally Posted by reckst4r
Посмотреть сообщение
pawn Код:
{
    return 1;
}
When I do /killcheckpoint, it goes away for a second then comes back.

I am a C++ noob.

@OP: You're talking about map-icons, then. Try this: RemovePlayerMapIcon

@reckst4r: It doesn't matter if you don't use it. However, you can always add this, if you don't: #pragma unused params

Quote:
Originally Posted by RealCop228
Посмотреть сообщение
@OP: You're talking about map-icons, then. Try this: RemovePlayerMapIcon

@reckst4r: It doesn't matter if you don't use it. However, you can always add this, if you don't: #pragma unused params
I am talking about these:

I want /killcheckpoint to get rid of it.

Right. If DisablePlayerCheckpoint isn't working, try the function I gave you. It is ALSO capable of adding these little blimps on the map.

Quote:
Originally Posted by RealCop228
Посмотреть сообщение
Right. If DisablePlayerCheckpoint isn't working, try the function I gave you. It is ALSO capable of adding these little blimps on the map.
Didn't work, I am doing /callcar with the Advanced Vehicle System filterscript, maybe that is why.

I used

Код:
{
    RemovePlayerMapIcon( playerid, 0 );
    SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW, "You have terminated your checkpoint");
    return 1;
}

Show the function that is making that blimp.

Quote:
Originally Posted by reckst4r
Посмотреть сообщение
pawn Код:
{
    return 1;
}