[FilterScript] /playersplaying

Hello everyone,

I am very new to PAWN, actually I just started two days ago with it. Just because I think you learn from mistakes I just try to script things and this is what came out ( Yes, it is tested and it works. Allthough, it is tested with just two players so it could be that it bugs with more players but just post it underneath and I will fix it. ).

What this filterscript does is very simple, it looks how much players are really playing and how much players are "logging in" ( Players who are not spawned yet. ). Just use /playersplaying and it will come up with a line like:

"There are currently 5 players playing on the server and there are 7 players logging in."

What will simply mean that there are 5 players running around and doing stuff and that there are 7 players who aren't spawned/logged in yet. Yes I know that you can also look in the TAB list to see how much players are connected but as I said before I am really new to PAWN and I just made this to see if I would be able to.

Download .AMX: click here
Download .PWN: click here

Please rate & comment!

Best regards,
Jesse

Ok, im happy for you that your learning how to script in PAWN. But there are some things you should understand first, you must upload the source code. Always!

Second for small scripts its always better to upload to pastebin.

Thanks.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shadow_
Посмотреть сообщение
Ok, im happy for you that your learning how to script in PAWN. But there are some things you should understand first, you must upload the source code. Always!

Second for small scripts its always better to upload to pastebin.

Thanks.
With sourcecode you mean simply the code how it's scripted ( Like, what you see in PAWNO. )?

Best regards,
Jesse

Yes, He does Jesse.

Quote:
Originally Posted by [MP]Ditch
Посмотреть сообщение
Yes, He does Jesse.
Thank you for your reply,