Posts: 3
Threads: 1
Joined: Aug 2010
Reputation:
0
created I insert pickup it on addstaticpickup?
Posts: 3,304
Threads: 58
Joined: Sep 2008
Reputation:
0
I'd say use CreatePickup, you can always alter it at any time without problems. If you're like adding new houses in-game, it'd be impossible to use AddStaticPickup.
Posts: 3
Threads: 1
Joined: Aug 2010
Reputation:
0
06.08.2010, 18:01
(
Последний раз редактировалось crazyjoan; 06.08.2010 в 19:04.
)
sorry I'm not a scripter and I do not know where to put pickups created please can you tell me how do I use I saysomething wrong? tell me what's wrong?
START GM
New nomepickup / / Police
public OnGameModeInit ()
(
Police CreatePickup = (1272,23,8806, -1675.5166,16.1953,0);
public OnPlayerPickUpPickup(playerid, pickupid)
{
if(1272 == Police)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid,8806,-1675.5166,16.1953);//
Posts: 17
Threads: 4
Joined: Jul 2010
Reputation:
0
Replace this "if(1272 == Police)" with this "if(pickupid == Police)".