Posts: 238
Threads: 78
Joined: Apr 2008
Reputation:
0
Ok i make basis again, full with gates, for gate i use object id 980.
in my script i firs at top make
new hitmangate;
after that define it
hitmangate = CreateObject(xxxxxxxxxxxx)
and make cmd to open it.
That cmd work 100% becouse i make more gates with that cmd, problem is not that and gates i made days before gone from server, but when i type cmd for open or close it, server tell me like i realy open, close it but i cant see it!!!
repeat, id for gate is 980 and that object gone from server from everyplace i make it!!!!
wtf is this?!!! help me
Posts: 1,501
Threads: 19
Joined: Nov 2007
Reputation:
0
Well I would really check and make sure you are creating it and at the right coordinates. Just to be sure. Why don't you post the line where you created it.
Posts: 238
Threads: 78
Joined: Apr 2008
Reputation:
0
here is code
//-------------------------------[lgate]-------------------------------------------------------------------------
if (strcmp(cmdtext, "/lcno", true)==0)
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pLeader] == 5 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 5)
{
MoveObject(lcngate,1301.665,-2056.976,65.734, 8.0);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREEN, "OPEN.");
}
else return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREEN, "NOT LCN.");
}
if (strcmp(cmdtext, "/lcnc", true)==0)
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pLeader] == 5 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 5)
{
MoveObject(lcngate ,1298.355,-2056.840,60.140, 8.0);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREEN, "CLOSE");
}
else return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREEN, "NOT LCN.");
}
this is one of the gates, this one is for lcn band and this gate does not exist on server but i get messages OPEN and CLOSE when i type cmd
Posts: 1,501
Threads: 19
Joined: Nov 2007
Reputation:
0
Well it will say that it opened/closed the gate whether or not you ever created them because it doesn't know.
Posts: 238
Threads: 78
Joined: Apr 2008
Reputation:
0
i am not shure i understand you full becouse my english is not good. so what i need to do? can you help?
that object disapire at second :S
one time he is there, when i join againt its not there :S
Posts: 1,501
Threads: 19
Joined: Nov 2007
Reputation:
0
It disappears after you type the command? Or is it never there?
Posts: 1,501
Threads: 19
Joined: Nov 2007
Reputation:
0
Post the CreateObject part.