Nametag, apply it to everyone inside the vehicle.

Hello guys, I'm pretty new to pawn, however through trial and error i manage to learn a lot.
However, i simply can't get this to work, so if you have the time, and wouldn't mind, I'd love to get a little hand understanding why it doesn't work.

Код:
if(!strcmp(cmd,"/hide",true))

{
	if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid))

{
		new caridnice = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
		for(new i=0;i<MAX_PLAYERS;i++)

{
			if(IsPlayerInVehicle(i, GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid)))

{
				ShowPlayerNameTagForPlayer(i,playerid, 0);

}
			ShowPlayerNameTagForPlayer(playerinfo[i][isadmin]>8,playerid, 1);

}
		SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_GREY,"your nametag is now hidden");

}
	else
	return 1;

}
To give you an idea of what i want to do:
I want to remove the nametag of everyone who's in the vehicle, including the driver.
Any help is appreciated.

What's the problem, do you get error or doesn't it work in game?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Klutty
What's the problem, do you get error or doesn't it work in game?
It doesn't turn out to work as indented ingame.

Well, it does, however only for the driver (his nametag is the only one getting hidden)
So what I'm trying to get done, is so it hides the nametag of everyone who's in the vehicle with use of the IsPlayerInVehicle.

(a small bump)

so what ur saying is when a player types /hide when he is in a vehicle it hides everyone's nametag for him only or everyone else can't see his nametag only?

Quote:
Originally Posted by [B2K
Hustler ]
so what ur saying is when a player types /hide when he is in a vehicle it hides everyone's nametag for him only or everyone else can't see his nametag only?
What I'm saying is that it only hides the drivers nametag, where my intention is to get it to hide everyone who is in the car's nametag (so when someone in the car does /hide, it'll hide the nametags of everyone who's in the vehicle, for the rest of the server)