Entrances not loading

Well this is my first time doing a dynamic system based on y_ini so yeah it works all fine except on loading it doesn't load for some reasons, it saves perfectly but doesn't load here's my loading callback.

Код:
public loadent_data(idx, name[], value[])
{
    INI_String("eLabel",Label[idx][eLabel], 128);
    INI_Int("eColor",Label[idx][eLabel]);
    INI_Float("eX",Label[idx][eX]);
    INI_Float("eY",Label[idx][eY]);
    INI_Float("eZ",Label[idx][eZ]);
    INI_Float("eXin",Label[idx][eXin]);
    INI_Float("eYin",Label[idx][eYin]);
    INI_Float("eZin",Label[idx][eZin]);
    INI_Int("eVWout",Label[idx][eVWout]);
    INI_Int("eIntout",Label[idx][eIntout]);
    INI_Int("eVWin",Label[idx][eVWin]);
    INI_Int("eIntin",Label[idx][eIntin]);
    return 1;
}
Also this.
Код:
    for(new idx = 1; idx < sizeof(Label); idx++)
    {
        format(string, sizeof(str), EPATH, idx);
        INI_ParseFile(string, "loadent_%s", .bExtra = true, .extra = idx );
		Create3DTextLabel(Label[idx][eLabel],Label[idx][eColor],Label[idx][eX],Label[idx][eY],Label[idx][eZ],20.0,Label[idx][eVWout],1);
    }
What is wrong with that? thank you.

pawn Код:
stock CreateHouse(idx)
{
Create3DTextLabel(Label[idx][eLabel],Label[idx][eColor],Label[idx][eX],Label[idx][eY],Label[idx][eZ],20.0,Label[idx][eVWout],1);
return 1;
}

{
    CreateHouse(idx);
    }

Quote:
Originally Posted by TonyII
Посмотреть сообщение
pawn Код:
stock CreateHouse(idx)
{
return 1;
}

{
    CreateHouse(idx);
    }
What is different?

Different is that it works perfectly fine for me that way, I had the same problem when I was working for a dynamic house system saved with YİNİ, up to you.

Quote:
Originally Posted by TonyII
Посмотреть сообщение
Different is that it works perfectly fine for me that way, I had the same problem when I was working for a dynamic house system saved with YİNİ, up to you.