NPCs kicking players

Hi, I am a newbie when it comes to Pawn Scripting, nice to meet you all.

I am developing, from scratch, a gamemode that will mimic the Assassins Creed Brotherhood Multiplayer "Wanted" mode. I already got to somehow create a map similar to that of Limassol in Assassins Creed Bloodlines for PSP and it works perfectly.

After that I started coding the NPCs. So I recorded their walking path and saved it in the corresponding folder. I made the npcmode and all that. Everything works like a charm.

The problem is that, while there are NPCs logged in the server (I have a total of 6), no matter if they do nothing apart from walking, I can connect perfectly but once a third player logs in the server both of my friends get automatically kicked from the server with no further information given by the server. (I can play with just 1 friend though).

To make it short and understandable:
-NPCs works perfectly, I even coded them so they are killable, and no problems were found.
-If there is any NPC logged to the server, my friends will get kicked shortly after a second one joins (won't happen to me).

More data:
-maxplayers 50
-maxnpc 14 (the actual goal is to add 14)
-filterscripts: the ones by default in a vanilla samp server plus "register" and "fly" (I tried disabling them both and it wont fix a thing).
-Tested it with a total of 4 friends (2 of them live in Canary Islands as I do, one of them somewhere else in Spain and the other one in Argentina). They are not related at all and they don't have the same game client or mods.
-They can play normally on other servers with no problem.

Some code, I don't think its actually needed but there you go:

NPC Modes:

npc001.pwn (the other 5 are exactly the same and only their corresponding rec file and pos changes.)
Code:
#include <a_npc>
#define rec "npc001"
#define onfoot 2 //1 for vehicle

main(){}

public OnRecordingPlaybackEnd()
{
 StartRecordingPlayback(onfoot,rec);
}

public OnNPCSpawn()
{