[Map] indoor go kart track

hi just to let you all know that im still new to mapping but have always been pretty good at creating stuff (as people tell me) so i thought i would share this go kart track that i have just created. i agree that there are some rough edges on the building that still need working on but i will get to that as soon as i have a free moment. but it runs smoothly on my gamemode so i dont think any of you would have any trouble.

the track that i have created (well the whole building actually) is a real go karting center in cardiff and i have tried my very best to get it to look almost exactly like that from memory.
i will try to update things as often as possible if loads of people like it.

open the file with pawno and just copy and paste it in the relivent parts to your gamemode.

let me know if you can see anywhere that needs work but before you mention it i was never any good at making toilets so dont comment my work on it as i will struggle to improve it

[IMG][/IMG]
[IMG][/IMG]

[IMG][/IMG]

http://*********/ggiTBgqLSdY
the video is abit jumpy coz im using free version of hypercam and my 42 inch monitor probs dnt help lol
http://*********/ybKaDU5ydJU
added second video to show the things i have fixed and coz my 1st video didnt show my notebook

i have sorted out some things that i have missed it wasnt much. there was a wall missing behind the bar the tv upstairs was wrong way round and have added pillars to hold the bridge up with(my 1st video it shows that i have not fixed them but that because i selected the original file it has been fixed now.just look on second video to see the map with the fixes)

i am currently working on finding way to improve the track like the ramp to go up on the bridge and possibly the track it all depends on ppz feedback (i will not change it to a different track as i tried to make it from a real place but will make it abit more easier to get round)