What is the worst thing of SA-MP?

Well i make this thread to get your opinion about what is the worst thing in SA-MP. It can be anything.
If this thread should be on Everything and Nothing please move it to that section.
Well in my opinion the worst thing about SA-MP is the lag, it usually destroys all the fun that SA-MP produces, for example when i play in roleplay servers in a role usually some users gets an ussue because of lag, they usually get desync and they have to re-login to then realise that, usually thats no a solution. Also the base of almost all the attacks is the improvement of lag. For example the DoS, they send constantly lots of querys to a server and the server gets lagged (and usually they colapsed) because the server cant respond to all the querys. So їwhat's your opinion?

I'd say the failure to introduce a good built in anti-cheat and putting that onus on scripters completely sidesteps the issue.

Yes, cheaters are usually a problem, i have been an admin in some servers and i always have a problem with them. The thing with the anti-cheat is to avoid banning inocent people.

cheaters and slow SA-MP development

The worst thing is probably ******. They're not taking action against hack tools for multiplayer games being developed right under their noses. No conscience, only rules.

If you ever have a problem on the forum, you can't rely on a moderator or admin to help you.

Don't -rep me, it's true. If any of us send a complaint to an admin, or even a beta tester, do you seriously think anything will get done about it? I love the keyboard warriors, good thing it actually makes me laugh when people -rep me with reasons like "dumb", it really does.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Coltmaster
Посмотреть сообщение
If you ever have a problem on the forum, you can't rely on a moderator or admin to help you.
Imagine what it will happen if anyone who has a problem will send a pm to a moderator or admin.
Disaster! Chaos! Anarchy!

Quote: