Businesses

So im editing zGaming RP script and it has:

Businesses: Fully functioning dynamic businesses (24/7 Market - Clothes Shop - Ammunation - Advertisement Agency - Club - Fast Food).

Dynamic businesses means its empty or something?
I added in the icons to enter the buildings etc that leads to correct interiors but when i do /buybiz it says "you are not near a buyable business" even though when i go on the icon it says "Business - type /enter to enter"

If that makes sence?

Basically how can i make it a buyable business?

If you need any more info just leave a reply, Thanks

U shall post this on zGaming script thread...

But this section is also for Scripting help, Which is what im in need of. Im also really new to scripting but i did add a few things myself

Then we need the code so we can help you.

Quote:
Originally Posted by N0FeaR
View Post
Then we need the code so we can help you.
Which code would you need?

I think the /buybiz.

says this when u type /buybiz "you are not near a buyable business"?

Code:
CMD:buybiz(playerid, params[])
{
	new string[128], done;
   	if(!IsPlayerLoggedIn(playerid)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "You need to login first before using any command.");
   	if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pBiz] && PlayerInfo[playerid][pVBiz] && PlayerInfo[playerid][pVIP] >= 4) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "You already own two businesses.");
	if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pBiz] && PlayerInfo[playerid][pVIP] < 4) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "You already own a business.");
	for(new idx=1; idx<MAX_BIZ; idx++)
	{
	    if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 2, BizInfo[idx][bX], BizInfo[idx][bY], BizInfo[idx][bZ]))
	    {
			if(!strcmp("The State", BizInfo[idx][bOwner], false))
			{
			    if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pMoney] < BizInfo[idx][bPrice]) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "You don't have enough money to buy this business.");
				GiveZaiatMoney(playerid, -BizInfo[idx][bPrice]);