MySQL problem

Ok so here is my problem... I am trying to make a MySQL system but I am a newbie at MySQL and so I don't know how to get around that well... At first the script worked fine, it was saving accounts in the database etc. But i added 3 new parameters (organisation, leader, and rank) and then it just wouldn't save anymore ... I think the problem is in the query's (from what i know they are in charge of writing/reading the database...).

At first I thought that the string size wasn't big enough (it was 200) so I made it 1600 just to check and still nothing ... here are all the querys I have in the gamemode, and i would be greatfull if someone could find the problem and tell me how to solve it...

This is on OnGameModeInit (checks if there is a table present and if not creates it (thats what i read in the tut )
Код:
mysql_query("CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS playerdata(user VARCHAR(24), password VARCHAR(41), level INT(20), money INT(20), admin INT(5), skin INT(3), org INT(2), lider INT(2), rank INT(2), IP VARCHAR(16) )");
I believe that this one is for checking the last IP (for the auto-login)
Код:
new query[1600], pname[24];
    GetPlayerName(playerid, pname, 24);
    format(query, sizeof(query), "SELECT IP FROM `playerdata` WHERE user = '%s' LIMIT 1", pname); 
    mysql_query(query);
This one is for updating the database (i guess)
Код:
new level = GetPlayerScore(playerid);
        new money = GetPVarInt(playerid, "Novac");
        new admin = GetPVarInt(playerid, "Admin");
        new skin = GetPVarInt(playerid, "Skin");
        new org = GetPVarInt(playerid, "Org");
        new lider = GetPVarInt(playerid, "Lider");
        new rank = GetPVarInt(playerid, "Rank");
        new query[1600], pname[24];
        GetPlayerName(playerid, pname, 24);
        format(query, sizeof(query), "UPDATE playerdata SET level=%d, money=%d, admin=%d, skin=%d, org=%d, lider=%d, rank=%d WHERE user='%s'", level, money, admin, skin, org, lider, rank, pname);