Posts: 943
Threads: 218
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation:
0
hello i have a streamer question whice streamer is the best?and why do my objects load hard..i cant see the full map i have createdynamicobjects.. i have 3000 objects..i have createobjects and createdynamic...
Posts: 1,253
Threads: 36
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation:
0
Not certain, but either all of your objects must (or since I don't know, should) be either createdynamicobject or createobject. Considering you are using a streamer ( I recommend incognitos streamer ) you would use createdynamicobject for all your objects. They might not be loading either because the draw distance is very low (if correct, there is a draw distance and it is set by default to 100, but you may have it at a very low distance).
Plus, since you have to get close to the objects before they load, make sure that if you are using a custom interior or whatnot, script in a thing that freezes you for a few seconds when you enter so that you can fully enter the interior while the objects load.
Posts: 1,274
Threads: 54
Joined: Jul 2012
You need to set the stream distance.
Posts: 943
Threads: 218
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation:
0
i did to 300.0.. is it ok?
Posts: 1,274
Threads: 54
Joined: Jul 2012
That should be fine. If it works it works :3
Posts: 943
Threads: 218
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation:
0
doesent work.. converted objects to 300.0 but no workk
Posts: 943
Threads: 218
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation:
0
what can i do i heard that this happens too lots of people..im want to ask an profesional scripter. cauze he has svr
Posts: 1,274
Threads: 54
Joined: Jul 2012
Akcent, here is a line of a example :
Код:
CreateDynamicObject(1676,1000.45593262,-937.42443848,42.90899277,0.00000000,0.00000000,8.00000000, .interiorid = 0, .worldid = 0, .streamdistance = 75); //object(washgaspump) (1)
CreateDynamicObject(6959,-1854.16015625,2121.70019531,5.27884245,0.00000000,0.00000000,23.74694824, .interiorid = 0, .worldid = 0, .streamdistance = 500); //object(vegasnbball1) (1)
^--- Example(s).
The line with .streamdistance = 500);
does work.
Posts: 943
Threads: 218
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation:
0
CreateObject(19448,267.67000000,-1801.85000000,6.75000000,0.00000000,90.00000000,90 .00000000); //
Like this??
CreateObject(19448,267.67000000,-1801.85000000,6.75000000,0.00000000,90.00000000,50 0.00000000); //
Posts: 1,274
Threads: 54
Joined: Jul 2012
Your object () Your Cords() ,
Код:
CreateObject(19448,267.67000000,-1801.85000000,6.75000000,0.00000000,90.00000000,50 0.00000000, .interiorid = 0, .worldid = 0, .streamdistance = 500);