Need a little help...

Well today I have bough second hand moped (UK) and you see insurance is ending in 1-2 days, its my first time doing it, I am not used to it and I am a complete NAB when it comes to that kind of stuff... I want to get a insurance to pay every month and I am confused about it, you see I have done all the informations got a quote it gave me 203 monthly but thats too much... My father pays Ј30 monthly because he done monthly as well and here is my confusion, Do I pay 203 monthly (wtf) or will I get a direct debit that I pay some sum of around 25-30 Ј each month ^.-

(I am trying to get the same insurance from where this moped was insured last time so I might call them BUT before that I need somone who knows about it... I need middle aged man for this to prevent my self from getting embarrassed)
Thank you!

Quote:
Originally Posted by iNorton
Посмотреть сообщение
Well today I have bough second hand moped (UK) and you see insurance is ending in 1-2 days, its my first time doing it, I am not used to it and I am a complete NAB when it comes to that kind of stuff... I want to get a insurance to pay every month and I am confused about it, you see I have done all the informations got a quote it gave me 203 monthly but thats too much... My father pays Ј30 monthly because he done monthly as well and here is my confusion, Do I pay 203 monthly (wtf) or will I get a direct debit that I pay some sum of around 25-30 Ј each month ^.-

(I am trying to get the same insurance from where this moped was insured last time so I might call them BUT before that I need somone who knows about it... I need middle aged man for this to prevent my self from getting embarrassed)
Thank you!
I'm confused if you only purchased it today how does insurance end in two days? Insurance isn't something that comes with a vehicle like tax etc, they're unique to the person.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Norn
Посмотреть сообщение