Looking for a scripting job.

Hello there everyone! I am looking for a scripting job, i am looking for cash only. No i do not want to be appart of your administration team. I have been scripting for about 3-4 months now and can do quite alot. I specialize in Roleplay Scripting! I can do stunt/dm/freeroam just mainly dedicated to Roleplay, as i have my own roleplay server, i am just looking for cash to fund my server! I will show you my scripting and my server and what not... I will NEVER name a price for scripting prices unless it is way off either way to high or way to low. I will script either just one thing or plently of things. If you would like to hire me as a scripter you can add me on msn at austin_o_1995@hotmail.com or skype @ liam.tha.hitman thanks everyone!

If I were to hire you, hypothetically speaking of course, how would I be able to trust you? You don't seem to have much of a history or any releases for that matter. How would I know that you wouldn't just hijack my GameMode and post it here or sell it?

Quote:

I have been scripting for about 3-4 months

I doubt that your scripting skills are that well than you described them. And you already wanna script for cash? I really don't trust in your words and I think here are people around who will do a better job for free.

I took a break from samp a while back and never really posted on here, i dont ever release my stuff. I only scripted my game mode even THOUGH its a gf i scripted it basicly bottom up basicly not a gf any more. I can show you my work on that script. If you want i can do some sample stuff to. Just add me on skype or msn