[HELP] Gamemodes + Converted Objects

-ServerFFS Fail-

Quote:
Originally Posted by Noss*
Посмотреть сообщение
Yes i know im a newbie and i probably posted in the wrong section or something,
I'm really confused about two things.When i download a gamemode what do i do with it?
I'm using ServerFFS so do i go to Filemanager -> Gamemodes and paste it to the end of a different gamemode?
When i make a new file and paste the gamemode in + restart my server and go on it it doesnt seem to be there
Also i dont know where to put my mapped+converted files into my script thanks.
gamemodes make the game work,Pick a gamemode,Put the .amx file(theres a .pwn and a .amx files)Put the .amx file in ffs gamemodes,

Ok now goto Configiration,Change details and at very bottom u see gamemodes pick the name of the gamemode in the list.

Now you have set you gamemode and details,Restart the server and it will run the Gamemode with you server details.

Filterscripts are like Admin scripts etc

Now for mapping if you using MTA map editor copy/paste the map code into www.convertffs.com

After its converted copy/paste it under
Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
And compile then re-upload it to serverffs and restart,

Now you have a gamemode of you choice,Named the way you want it with objects.

Have a nice day

PS:make sure if you have alot of objects(like 200+) use a streamer,if u dnt know wat it is ****** "SAMP Streamer" its a "Plugin" put it into that folder in serverffs and make sure its a .so file not a .dll !!!! (SERVERFFS Run On Linux)

You have to create a new, empty file with pawno (delete the stuff in there). There you paste the code of the downloaded gamemode. Then look for 'compile' button or press f5. In the folder you stored the file in, there is a amx now, if everything worked. This is the ready gamemode. Upload it to serverffs or put it into you gamemodes folder/add it to the server.cfg gamemode