New Small Admin Script.

hi I'm Toni,
I am creating a free roam script, hopefully be done soon, and I'm have problems with LuxAdmin (ldudb.inc) won't work...line 44: MAX_STRING shit... But Oh well.
I'm trying to fix this 1 error i have, but i have no clue, since I'm new to scripting i have trouble from time to time.
This is the Error Msg:
C:\Users\Anthony Nam Tang\Desktop\Server(s)\Freeroam\gamemodes\freeroam .pwn(55) : warning 202: number of arguments does not match definition
C:\Users\Anthony Nam Tang\Desktop\Server(s)\Freeroam\gamemodes\freeroam .pwn(187) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\Anthony Nam Tang\Desktop\Server(s)\Freeroam\gamemodes\freeroam .pwn(217) : error 030: compound statement not closed at the end of file (started at line 111)
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase

2 Errors.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The Compound statement not closed at the end of file i can fix easily, its just "C:\Users\Anthony Nam Tang\Desktop\Server(s)\Freeroam\gamemodes\freeroam .pwn(187) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero" problem i have.
this is the small 3 level admin script i was gonna make:
Код:
//==============================================================================
//============================Admin Section=====================================
//==============================================================================
	if(strcmp("/ah", cmdtext, true) == 0 || strcmp("/ahelp", cmdtext, true) == 0)
	{
	  if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid,))
	  {
	    if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] > 0)
	    {
	      if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] >= 1)
	      {
	        SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW, "==================Level 1======================");
	        SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW, "/kick - /jail [id] [time] - /unjail - /freeze - /unfreeze");