Scripting Problem?

Ok, I am kind of new to scripting, and I wanted to know if you guys knew this problem. I have a command set up as /carhelp to show help for your car. The command works fine, but underneath the car help, it says that the command is unknown, I do not know why. It also says it for every command except for /help. Anyone know why?

Do you have a "return 1;" at the end of the code? If you dont know how to do it, pass me the command and I'll show you.

well I didn't have it, But I entered it and it is stills showing up.....

Here is the command for my 911, so far... not done yet
Код:
	//start /911
	if (strcmp("/911", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
	{
	  SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xff0000AA,"|_________________911_________________|");
		SendClientMessage(playerid, 0x00ff00AA,"Hello, This is the communications center");
		SendClientMessage(playerid, 0x00ff00AA,"Please type police, paramedic, or fire!");
		return 1;
	}
	//end /911

Quote:
Originally Posted by devteamsnDOTcom
well I didn't have it, But I entered it and it is stills showing up.....

Код:
	//start /911
	if(strcmp(cmd, "/911",true) == 0)
	{
	    SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xff0000AA,"|_________________911_________________|");
		SendClientMessage(playerid, 0x00ff00AA,"Hello, This is the communications center");
		SendClientMessage(playerid, 0x00ff00AA,"Please type police, paramedic, or fire!");
		return 1;
	}
	//end /911
Try this now, the script above ^

Код:
C:\Program Files\Rockstar Games\GTA San Andreas 2\server\gamemodes\NathansRoleplay.pwn(134) : error 017: undefined symbol "cmd"
C:\Program Files\Rockstar Games\GTA San Andreas 2\server\gamemodes\NathansRoleplay.pwn(137) : warning 217: loose indentation

Alright, you see the "New variables" under the OnPlayercommand?

Add this with them.

Quote:

new cmd[256];

Example :

Quote:

public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
new cmd[256];