Why dosnt my NPC Dance? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Why dosnt my NPC Dance? (
/showthread.php?tid=98423)
Why dosnt my NPC Dance? -
[mad]MLK - 20.09.2009
This is the onplayerspawn Code:
Код:
if(IsPlayerNPC(playerid)) //Checks if the player that just spawned is an NPC.
{
new npcname[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
GetPlayerName(playerid, npcname, sizeof(npcname)); //Getting the NPC's name.
if(!strcmp(npcname, "Dancer", true)) //Checking if the NPC's name is MyFirstNPC
{
ApplyAnimation(playerid,"DANCING","dnce_M_a",10.0,1,1,1,1,1);
}
return 1;
}
He just stands there
Re: NPC keeps disconnecting. [Suspected Bug] -
Mikep. - 20.09.2009
http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=119892.0
Re: NPC keeps disconnecting. [Suspected Bug] -
d0 - 20.09.2009
Quote:
RC6-2 Server Only
- Fixed onfoot NPCs can't read their recording files causing them to leave the server.
(You can just replace samp-npc/.exe if you have the 6-1 server)
|
download the rc6-2 server
Re: Why dosnt my NPC Dance? -
Karlip - 20.09.2009
He obviously has his NPC connected.
http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=123071.0
Re: Why dosnt my NPC Dance? -
Mikep. - 20.09.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Karlip
|
He edited the topic. It wasn't connecting before he edited it.
Re: Why dosnt my NPC Dance? -
[mad]MLK - 20.09.2009
yea i fixed it lolz ty and how would i make it dance now
![Sad](images/smilies/sad.gif)
?
Re: Why dosnt my NPC Dance? -
Sergei - 20.09.2009
Maybe you haven't pre-loaded that animation library, so you need to apply it two times for the first time. Btw, isn't better to use special action dancing than dancing animation?
Re: Why dosnt my NPC Dance? -
Smithy - 20.09.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by $ЂЯĢ
Maybe you haven't pre-loaded that animation library, so you need to apply it two times for the first time. Btw, isn't better to use special action dancing than dancing animation?
|
Can't you just use ApplyAnimation?
Re: Why dosnt my NPC Dance? -
On_Top_Non_Stop - 20.09.2009
If the animation changes the players/bots location the animation will just stop.
Re: Why dosnt my NPC Dance? -
[mad]MLK - 20.09.2009
he dost move he just stands there waving lolz