If player Inbank=1 HELP - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: If player Inbank=1 HELP (
/showthread.php?tid=98359)
If player Inbank=1 HELP -
[NYRP]Mike. - 20.09.2009
Well' if some of you have noticed, i'm creating a New Bank system but i want it so if the player /enters the bank then Inbank[playerid] = 1; but how do i check if the player is in the bank?
This is what I mean
Код:
if (strcmp("/load", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,2044.7601,210.5925,0.9093, 2);
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "Proceed to the Checkpoint",300,1);
return 1;
}
I want it so if the player is at the bank it will say that else SendClientMessage you are not at the bank, Any Ideas?, Thanks.
-Mike.
Re: If player Inbank=1 HELP -
_Vortex - 20.09.2009
I'm (guessing) theres a way to do this with "OnPlayerUpdate"
Heres my GUESS, its not tested.
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerUpdate
{
if(GetPlayerInterior(playerid)) = INTERIORID
{
Inbank[playerid] = 1;
return 1;
}
}
Re: If player Inbank=1 HELP -
[NYRP]Mike. - 20.09.2009
I know what you mean but its not what i mean, i mean if you type /load and your at the bank it will happen but if not then it will send you a message, but because i'm using Inbank = 1; i dont know...
Thanks for helping though..
-Mike.
Re: If player Inbank=1 HELP -
_Vortex - 20.09.2009
maybe..
pawn Код:
if (strcmp("/load", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
if(Inbank[playerid] = 0) return SendClientMessage(playerid,color,"You must be in the bank to use this command!");
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,2044.7601,210.5925,0.9093, 2);
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "Proceed to the Checkpoint",300,1);
return 1;
}
Once again, not tested.
Re: If player Inbank=1 HELP -
[NYRP]Mike. - 20.09.2009
It still says Proceed to the Checkpoint, even with your code, Thanks though
-Mike.