SA-MP Forums Archive
NPC's stop - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: NPC's stop (/showthread.php?tid=95884)



NPC's stop - Kanji_Suzuki - 05.09.2009

Hello

I have made it that my npcs stop then someone is in frunt
but stops it a npc is infrunt too.. so i added
Код:
 if(!IsPlayerNPC(x))
to the script but i just get

Код:
undefined symbol "IsPlayerNPC"
why


Re: NPC's stop - _TeRmiNaToR_ - 05.09.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by ◄╝J.Bull╚►
Hello

I have made it that my npcs stop then someone is in frunt
but stops it a npc is infrunt too.. so i added
Код:
 if(!IsPlayerNPC(x))
to the script but i just get

Код:
undefined symbol "IsPlayerNPC"
why
You must this use in npcmodes.


Re: NPC's stop - erorcun - 05.09.2009

Quote:

You must this use in npcmodes.

Wrong.
IsPlayerNPC available everywhere.


Re: NPC's stop - _Ben_[Fux-c.co.il RP] - 05.09.2009


pawn Код:
#include <a_samp>
Add under:
pawn Код:
#include <a_npc>



Re: NPC's stop - Gamer_Z - 05.09.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by _Ben_[Fux-c.co.il RP
]

pawn Код:
#include <a_samp>
Add under:
pawn Код:
#include <a_npc>
IsPlayerNPC is in a_samp ...
USE THE PAWNO INCLUDES FOR SAMP 3 !! don't compile your *new* scripts for samp 3 with samp2x incudes.


Re: NPC's stop - Karlip - 05.09.2009

And if you have lots of server folders, go into your RC server folder, open pawno folder, and activate pawno.exe then close it. Then compile your gamemode again.

It will automatically load the .inc files from the RC server folder.


Re: NPC's stop - Kanji_Suzuki - 05.09.2009

im using 0.3 incudes and im doing it in npcmodes
and i have tryed adding a_samp incude too and still get the
error, but i cant see why


Re: NPC's stop - SampGuy - 05.09.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by ◄╝J.Bull╚►
im using 0.3 incudes and im doing it in npcmodes
and i have tryed adding a_samp incude too and still get the
error, but i cant see why
Try putting the SAMP 0.3 includes in all of your pawno include folders


Re: NPC's stop - Kanji_Suzuki - 05.09.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by SampGuy
Quote:
Originally Posted by ◄╝J.Bull╚►
im using 0.3 incudes and im doing it in npcmodes
and i have tryed adding a_samp incude too and still get the
error, but i cant see why
Try putting the SAMP 0.3 includes in all of your pawno include folders
im only using 0.3 pawno i deleted my 0.2x pawno
so its all 0.3



Re: NPC's stop - shady91 - 05.09.2009

i got errors when i added npc to my gamemode said lacked forward etc.. i checked the a_npc.ini it was all in there but still gave me errors so i did all the same as i did into a fs with the NPC and it worked fine...


Re: NPC's stop - Kanji_Suzuki - 05.09.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shady91
i got errors when i added npc to my gamemode said lacked forward etc.. i checked the a_npc.ini it was all in there but still gave me errors so i did all the same as i did into a fs with the NPC and it worked fine...
well i dont see why mine it dont working

is IsPlayerNPC() in a_npc

if its not it needs to be added

becuase if i add a_samp i get error about other shit