huge problen - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: huge problen (
/showthread.php?tid=91588)
huge problen -
nuriel8833 - 15.08.2009
I have 2 problems with CMD spec code that i made
1.where to put that?
pawn Код:
format(astring,sizeof(astring)," [Cmd Spec] %s (ID: %d) did the command: %s", name, playerid, cmdtext);
SendClientMessageToAdmins(COLOR_GREEN, astring, 6);
2.how do define the CmdSpec,like this?:
pawn Код:
new CmdSpec[MAX_PLAYERS];
please help me
Re: huge problen -
RyDeR` - 15.08.2009
1. OnPlayerText.
2. I think you mean new CmdSpec[MAX_PLAYERS] = 1; // or 0 || And use if(CmdSpec[playerid] == 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR, "You're already spectating");
Re: huge problen -
RyDeR` - 15.08.2009
Ow sory, I understood 2 wrong..
Re: huge problen -
nuriel8833 - 16.08.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by [WsR
RyDeR ]
1. OnPlayerText.
2. I think you mean new CmdSpec[MAX_PLAYERS] = 1; // or 0 || And use if(CmdSpec[playerid] == 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR, "You're already spectating");
|
yea thats how im using it with 1 and 0
so how to change that
Re: huge problen -
nuriel8833 - 16.08.2009
So where to put that
?
Re: huge problen -
CJ101 - 16.08.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by [WsR
RyDeR ]
1. OnPlayerText.
|
Re: huge problen -
nuriel8833 - 16.08.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by cj101
Quote:
Originally Posted by [WsR
RyDeR ]
1. OnPlayerText.
|
|
he said 2 wrong.. O___o
Re: huge problen -
RyDeR` - 16.08.2009
Hmm, can you explain what you want to do with CmdSpec[MAX_PLAYERS]; I don't understand it that good.
Re: huge problen -
nuriel8833 - 16.08.2009
If it CmdSpec = 1 you can see all the cmd
if it CmdSpec = 0 you cant see all the cmd
Re: huge problen -
RyDeR` - 16.08.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by nuriel8833
If it CmdSpec = 1 you can see all the cmd
if it CmdSpec = 0 you cant see all the cmd
|
Add in your script above, #define CMDSPEC
Then go to OnPlayerText use
#if defined CMDSPEC
format(astring,sizeof(astring)," [Cmd Spec] %s (ID: %d) did the command: %s", name, playerid, cmdtext);
SendClientMessageToAdmins(COLOR_GREEN, astring, 6);
#endif
You can use // on #define CMDSPEC to disable it. When it's on (whitout //) you can see it.