Spawns - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Spawns (
/showthread.php?tid=88413)
Spawns -
Geekzor - 26.07.2009
Ok I made random spawns ... it works great
but the problem is i wanna make cops and medics etc random spawns somewhere at pd ... how i can make that ?
ty for any help
Re: Spawns -
SpiderPork - 26.07.2009
Same like random, just check if they're a cop/medic and set their position somewhere.
Re: Spawns -
refshal - 26.07.2009
And you can check if they're a cop/medic by doing something like this:
pawn Код:
new skin = GetPlayerSkin(playerid);
if(skin == TheSkinID)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, float:x, float:y, float:z);
return 1;
}
if(skin == TheOtherSkinID)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, float:x, float:y, float:z);
return 1;
}
Re: Spawns -
Geekzor - 26.07.2009
ok ty guys i will try to make
Re: Spawns -
weedarr - 26.07.2009
If you look in the LVDM script that comes with the server pack, there's an example of how EXACTLY how to do it.
WeeDarr
Re: Spawns -
Geekzor - 26.07.2009
ow thank you guys
btw i didnt know i can see this at LVDM ^^ atm i dont have any errors and i dont test it yet cuz i must do teams
but i think it will work