SA-MP Forums Archive
[HELP]Check Point - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: [HELP]Check Point (/showthread.php?tid=88259)



[HELP]Check Point - HACKHERS - 25.07.2009

Hi! I Have got Problem About Check Point. I'm Trying To Make CheckPoint in 4dragon Casino an I'm Trying to show it when player is enterde 4dragon But When I Was In The Int. 0 It Shows Check Point in the Map BuT I'm Trying To Show iT When Player is inthe int.10

Sorry For May bad English

Cord. is here :

Код:
Interior : 10
XYZ:1948.6681,1015.4713,992.4745



Re: [HELP]Check Point - HACKHERS - 25.07.2009

It Like a Flood But Someone Can Help Me?


Re: [HELP]Check Point - MadeMan - 25.07.2009

You can use GetPlayerInterior

pawn Код:
if (GetPlayerInterior(playerid) == 10)
{
// Show the checkpoint
}



Re: [HELP]Check Point - HACKHERS - 25.07.2009

But Where Should I Add This Code


Re: [HELP]Check Point - MadeMan - 25.07.2009

How do you show the checkpoint to player?


Re: [HELP]Check Point - GTA_Rules - 25.07.2009

OnPlayerInteriorChange
SetPlayerCheckPoint


Re: [HELP]Check Point - HACKHERS - 25.07.2009

Thanks But How Can I Seleck Checkpoint like Checkpoint = setplayercheckpoint(...)


Код:
public OnPlayerInteriorChange (playerid);
{
if (GetPlayerInterior(playerid) == 10)
{
Test = SetPlayerCheckPoint(1948.6681,1015.4713,992.4745); // Show the checkpoint
}
}
Can You Correct the Mistakes


Re: [HELP]Check Point - GTA_Rules - 25.07.2009

Код:
new Test;

public OnPlayerInteriorChange (playerid, newinteriorid, oldinteriorid);
{
if (newinterior == 10)
{
Test = SetPlayerCheckPoint(playerid, 1948.6681,1015.4713,992.4745); 
}
return 1;
}



Re: [HELP]Check Point - HACKHERS - 25.07.2009

Thanks I Have Got 1 more Problem

Код:
public OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint (playerid)
{
	if(checkpointid == Test)
	{
		SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000AA, "Wtf its Test");

		return 1;
	}

return 1;}
Where is Wrong


Re: [HELP]Check Point - GTA_Rules - 25.07.2009

You can only have one checkpoint so no need for the 'if(..' line. If you want more objects, consider a streamer.