Making a gate with /open command - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Making a gate with /open command (
/showthread.php?tid=88194)
Making a gate with /open command -
IceColdBaby0o - 24.07.2009
Yo all i want to make an gate that i can do /closegate /opengate.
And i readed Before post but i only find Automatic open gate.
But i want manual open with command.
Im a bit new in scripting.
Re: Making a gate with /open command -
RyDeR` - 24.07.2009
Use MoveObject
Example here:
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/MoveObject
Re: Making a gate with /open command -
MenaceX^ - 24.07.2009
pawn Код:
if(!strcmp(cmdtext,"/open",true))
{
if(!PlayerToPoint(distance,playerid,x,y,z))
return SendClientMessage(playerid,color,"You have to stand near a moving gate.");
MoveObject(objectid,x,y,z);
return SendClientMessage(playerid,color,"Gate opened.");
}
Re: Making a gate with /open command -
RyDeR` - 24.07.2009
Don't forget these on else you got an error
Код:
PlayerToPoint(Float:radius, playerid, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z)
{
new Float:oldpos[3], Float:temppos[3];
GetPlayerPos(playerid, oldpos[0], oldpos[1], oldpos[2]);
temppos[0] = (oldpos[0] -X);
temppos[1] = (oldpos[1] -Y);
temppos[2] = (oldpos[2] -Z);
if(((temppos[0] < radius) && (temppos[0] > -radius)) && ((temppos[1] < radius) && (temppos[1] > -radius)) && ((temppos[2] < radius) && (temppos[2] > -radius)))
{
return true;
}
return false;
}
Re: Making a gate with /open command -
IceColdBaby0o - 24.07.2009
whoot i get nothing
Re: Making a gate with /open command -
Luciano - 25.07.2009
You must edit their code to get what you want.
Re: Making a gate with /open command -
IceColdBaby0o - 25.07.2009
oldpos?