SA-MP Forums Archive
how can i do..... - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: how can i do..... (/showthread.php?tid=87881)



how can i do..... - nuriel8833 - 22.07.2009

that every 1 second the vehice will changehis color from a random colors
tanks for helpers


Re: how can i do..... - James_Alex - 22.07.2009

try this
pawn Код:
// add this in OnGameModeInit

SetTimer("ChaneColor", 1000, true);

forward ChangeColor();
public ChangeColor()
{
  new cRandom;
  cRandom = random(8);
  SetVehicleColor(vehicle id, cRandom);
  return 1;
}
and don't forgot to change the vehicle id by the real veh id !!


Re: how can i do..... - MachineHead - 22.07.2009

pawn Код:
// add this in OnGameModeInit

SetTimer("ChangeColor", 1000, true);

forward ChangeColor();
public ChangeColor()
{
  new cRandom;
  cRandom = random(8);
  SetVehicleColor(vehicle id, cRandom);
  return 1;
}
Spelled 'Change' wrong in the timer


Re: how can i do..... - James_Alex - 22.07.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by xClumx``
pawn Код:
// add this in OnGameModeInit

SetTimer("ChangeColor", 1000, true);

forward ChangeColor();
public ChangeColor()
{
  new cRandom;
  cRandom = random(8);
  SetVehicleColor(vehicle id, cRandom);
  return 1;
}
Spelled 'Change' wrong in the timer
ah ok i missed that
thx


Re: how can i do..... - nuriel8833 - 23.07.2009

tanks but how can i add random colors and where i shoult put them?
and what is the line to change vehicle color?


Re: how can i do..... - ғαιιοцт - 23.07.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by nuriel8833
tanks but how can i add random colors and where i shoult put them?
and what is the line to change vehicle color?
SetVehicleColor(vehicle id, cRandom); is that line
and random( are the random colors
(random interger from 0-7) so the color can be 0, 1, 2, ..., 7.


Re: how can i do..... - nuriel8833 - 23.07.2009

but what lines should i put in the random to make the colors change


Re: how can i do..... - ғαιιοцт - 23.07.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by nuriel8833
but what lines should i put in the random to make the colors change
just change random(8) to random(127) or something, to give you more posibilities



Re: how can i do..... - nuriel8833 - 23.07.2009

give me an example


Re: how can i do..... - nuriel8833 - 23.07.2009

2nd page please help me