How to add a timer to a command? ( Time between use ) -
Moustafa - 21.07.2009
pawn Код:
if(strcmp(cmd, "/robstore", true) == 0)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
{
new robmoney1 = random(20000);{
if(PlayerToPoint(100, playerid, -25.884498,-185.868988,1003.546875) || PlayerToPoint(100, playerid, 6.091179,-29.271898,1003.549438) || PlayerToPoint(100, playerid, -30.946699,-89.609596,1003.546875)
|| PlayerToPoint(100, playerid, -25.132598,-139.066986,1003.546875) || PlayerToPoint(100, playerid, -27.312299,-29.277599,1003.557250) || PlayerToPoint(100, playerid, -26.691598,-55.714897,1003.546875)) {
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You have succesfully robbed the Store.");
new sendername1[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
GetPlayerName(playerid, sendername1, sizeof(sendername1));
format(string, sizeof(string), " %s has succesfully robbed the Store.", sendername1);
format(string, sizeof(string), "** $%d! Was Stolen From The Vault",robmoney1);
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_DBLUE,string);
WantedLevel[playerid] = 10;
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, robmoney1);
PlayerInfo[playerid][pExp]++;
playerrobbingstore[playerid] = 1;
SetTimer("store", 600000, 1);
}
}
}
}
At the script above, i want to add a timer that when he uses /robstore, he can use it again after 1 hour, how to do that?
Re: How to add a timer to a command? ( Time between use ) -
Moustafa - 21.07.2009
What? you guys dont know how?
Re: How to add a timer to a command? ( Time between use ) -
Sergei - 21.07.2009
Use variable, so when soemone robs store it's set to 1. After that set a timer which will set that variable back to 0.
Re: How to add a timer to a command? ( Time between use ) -
[top_Shoter] - 21.07.2009
ive done it for him i added to his mode complied etc.... it should be ok now.
Re: How to add a timer to a command? ( Time between use ) -
Moustafa - 21.07.2009
Guys can u make the variable for me? PLEASE HELP IAM NEWB IN THIS STUFF!!
Re: How to add a timer to a command? ( Time between use ) -
Pawno_Master - 21.07.2009
I could use this too
Re: How to add a timer to a command? ( Time between use ) -
[top_Shoter] - 21.07.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Moustafa
Guys can u make the variable for me? PLEASE HELP IAM NEWB IN THIS STUFF!!
|
ill have another look at it go on my server n test /rob cmd in casino it works fien so should yours
Re: How to add a timer to a command? ( Time between use ) -
Moustafa - 21.07.2009
im not using LVCNR gamemode, iam made this command myself :@
Re: How to add a timer to a command? ( Time between use ) -
Pawno_Master - 21.07.2009
shoter can you make the command for me too in sscanf format?
Re: How to add a timer to a command? ( Time between use ) -
[top_Shoter] - 21.07.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Moustafa
im not using LVCNR gamemode, iam made this command myself :@
|
i started that cmd off.
n yeah ill make when im up im going sleep.