SA-MP Forums Archive
/admins - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: /admins (/showthread.php?tid=87332)



/admins - nuriel8833 - 19.07.2009

i need the command /admins
and i need that all the 3 admins will be in 1 line like
Bla(ID:0|Lvl:6) ~ Bla2(ID:2|Lvl:2) ~ Bla3(ID:5|Lvl:
And after 3 admins it will creat a new line like:
Bla(ID:0|Lvl:6) ~ Bla2(ID:2|Lvl:2) ~ Bla3(ID:5|Lvl:
Bla4(ID:0|Lvl:100) ~ Bla5(ID:55|Lvl:1) ~ Bla6(ID:3|Lvl:1)
tanks for the helpers


Re: /admins - James_Alex - 19.07.2009

i think it's impossible to make 3 admin in the same line !!


Re: /admins - nuriel8833 - 20.07.2009

cant you use 9 variables instead of 3 variables?


Re: /admins - Gamer_Z - 20.07.2009

it should be posiible lol... you just need how to format it.. maybe if u use the Split function.. :P I am not a pro but just i think this should work.


Re: /admins - nuriel8833 - 20.07.2009

what is the code
can someone tell me how to do that?


Re: /admins - yezizhu - 20.07.2009

Код:
new a[4],[128];
for(new i;i<200;i++){
  if(connected(i)&&admin(i)){
    a[a[3]++] = i;
    if(a[3] == 3){
      a[3] = 0;format(b,128,"a:lv%d,id%d blablabla",plv(a[0]),a[0],bla...);
      send
    }
   }
   if(a[3] >0){
    format,send
  }
It's example, please DIY^^



Re: /admins - nuriel8833 - 20.07.2009

tanks but i need also the admin name like this: %s not: bla


Re: /admins - yezizhu - 20.07.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by nuriel8833
tanks but i need also the admin name like this: %s not: bla
Search "PlayerName" in useful function


Re: /admins - James_Alex - 20.07.2009

try
pawn Код:
new name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
GetPlayerName(..... blabla bla);



Re: /admins - nuriel8833 - 20.07.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by James_Alex(Coder)
try
pawn Код:
new name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
GetPlayerName(..... blabla bla);
I used variable i here is the code:
pawn Код:
new a[4],[128];
for(new i;i<200;i++){
if(IsPlayerConnected(i))
    {
  if(PlayerInfo[i][pAdmin] >= 1 && PlayerInfo[i][pAdmin] < 11)
    {
    GetPlayerName(i, adminname, sizeof(adminname));
  if(connected(i)&&admin(i)){
    a[a[3]++] = i;
    if(a[3] == 3){
      a[3] = 0;format(b,128,"%s (ID:%d|Lvl:%d) ~ %s (ID:%d|Lvl:%d) ~ %s (ID:%d|Lvl:%d)",adminname,a[0],PlayerInfo[i][pAdmin](a[0]),,bla...);
      send
    }
   }
   if(a[3] >0){
    format,send
  }
but the i can use only for 1 player and i dont know how to use it for the 3 players
can someone help me?


Re: /admins - yezizhu - 20.07.2009

Again, search "stock PlayerName" in this topic
And my code is just an example, you need to modtify to yourself


Re: /admins - MadeMan - 20.07.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by yezizhu
Код:
new a[4],[128];
for(new i;i<200;i++){
  if(connected(i)&&admin(i)){
    a[a[3]++] = i;
    if(a[3] == 3){
      a[3] = 0;format(b,128,"a:lv%d,id%d blablabla",plv(a[0]),a[0],bla...);
      send
    }
  }
  if(a[3] >0){
    format,send
  }
It's example, please DIY^^
This may work but I guess yezizhu is too lazy to finish this example Doesn't help much if you give it like that.


Re: /admins - yezizhu - 20.07.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by MadeMan
Quote:
Originally Posted by yezizhu
Код:
new a[4],[128];
for(new i;i<200;i++){
  if(connected(i)&&admin(i)){
    a[a[3]++] = i;
    if(a[3] == 3){
      a[3] = 0;format(b,128,"a:lv%d,id%d blablabla",plv(a[0]),a[0],bla...);
      send
    }
   }
   if(a[3] >0){
    format,send
  }
It's example, please DIY^^
This may work but I guess yezizhu is too lazy to finish this example Doesn't help much if you give it like that.
I'm lazy for teaching him to learn what DIY is, don't you know?


Re: /admins - MadeMan - 20.07.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by yezizhu
Quote:
Originally Posted by MadeMan
Quote:
Originally Posted by yezizhu
Код:
new a[4],[128];
for(new i;i<200;i++){
  if(connected(i)&&admin(i)){
    a[a[3]++] = i;
    if(a[3] == 3){
      a[3] = 0;format(b,128,"a:lv%d,id%d blablabla",plv(a[0]),a[0],bla...);
      send
    }
  }
  if(a[3] >0){
    format,send
  }
It's example, please DIY^^
This may work but I guess yezizhu is too lazy to finish this example Doesn't help much if you give it like that.
I'm lazy for teaching him to learn what DIY is, don't you know?
Ofc, as you say


Re: /admins - Calgon - 20.07.2009

Why don't you just let it show each admin on one line? Saves code.

Код:
if ( strcmp ( cmd, "/admins", true ) == 0 )
{
	for ( new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++ )
	{
		if ( IsPlayerConnected ( i ) )
		{
			if ( AdminVarBlaBla >= 1 )
			{
            	new plname[MAX_PLAYERS];
			    GetPlayerName( i, plname, sizeof( plname ) );
				format ( string, sizeof ( string ), "Admin %s is online (Level %d), ID: %d.", plname, AdminVarBlaBla, i );
			    SendClientMessage ( playerid, 0xB4B5B7FF, string );
			}
		}
	}

	return 1;
}



Re: /admins - [BFN]Stunter - 20.07.2009

Quote:

if ( strcmp ( cmd, "/admins", true ) == 0 )
{
for ( new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++ )
{
if ( IsPlayerConnected ( i ) )
{
if ( AdminVarBlaBla >= 1 )
{
new plname[MAX_PLAYERS];
GetPlayerName( i, plname, sizeof( plname ) );
format ( string, sizeof ( string ), "Admin %s is online (Level %d), ID: %d.", plname, AdminVarBlaBla, i );
SendClientMessage ( playerid, 0xB4B5B7FF, string );
}
}
}

return 1;
}

That you need ?


Re: /admins - Correlli - 20.07.2009

That's just a simple /admins command.

Read the first post again:
Quote:
Originally Posted by nuriel8833
and i need that all the 3 admins will be in 1 line like