SA-MP Forums Archive
Car co-ordinations - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Car co-ordinations (/showthread.php?tid=87137)



Car co-ordinations - Kjetil - 18.07.2009

I have a problem... When I'm in samp_debug and do /v, my game crashes. And another problem is that I have no idea where to put the co-ordinates. :S


Re: Car co-ordinations - member - 18.07.2009

The SA-MP Wiki might help.

https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Debug#Vehicles


Re: Car co-ordinations - Kjetil - 18.07.2009

Well, now the problem is that when I add it to the script, I get an error.

Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
	// Don't use these lines if it's a filterscript
	SetGameModeText("Blank Script");
	AddPlayerClass(0, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746, 269.1425, 4, 0, 25, 30, 0, 0);
	AddPlayerClass(102, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746, 269.1425, 5, 0, 22, 100, 32, 50);
	return 1;
	AddStaticVehicle(565,1528.7856,-811.6795,71.5422,93.1689,53,53);
    return 2;
}

"warning 225: unreachable code." That code is ment to the "AddStaticVehicle"



Re: Car co-ordinations - Anarkien - 18.07.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kjetil
Well, now the problem is that when I add it to the script, I get an error.

Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
	// Don't use these lines if it's a filterscript
	SetGameModeText("Blank Script");
	AddPlayerClass(0, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746, 269.1425, 4, 0, 25, 30, 0, 0);
	AddPlayerClass(102, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746, 269.1425, 5, 0, 22, 100, 32, 50);
	return 1;
	AddStaticVehicle(565,1528.7856,-811.6795,71.5422,93.1689,53,53);
    return 2;
}
Should look like this:


pawn Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
    // Don't use these lines if it's a filterscript
    SetGameModeText("Blank Script");
    AddPlayerClass(0, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746, 269.1425, 4, 0, 25, 30, 0, 0);
    AddPlayerClass(102, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746, 269.1425, 5, 0, 22, 100, 32, 50);
    AddStaticVehicle(565,1528.7856,-811.6795,71.5422,93.1689,53,53);
    return 1;
}



Re: Car co-ordinations - Kjetil - 18.07.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anarkien
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kjetil
Well, now the problem is that when I add it to the script, I get an error.

Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
	// Don't use these lines if it's a filterscript
	SetGameModeText("Blank Script");
	AddPlayerClass(0, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746, 269.1425, 4, 0, 25, 30, 0, 0);
	AddPlayerClass(102, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746, 269.1425, 5, 0, 22, 100, 32, 50);
	return 1;
	AddStaticVehicle(565,1528.7856,-811.6795,71.5422,93.1689,53,53);
    return 2;
}
Should look like this:


pawn Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
    // Don't use these lines if it's a filterscript
    SetGameModeText("Blank Script");
    AddPlayerClass(0, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746, 269.1425, 4, 0, 25, 30, 0, 0);
    AddPlayerClass(102, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746, 269.1425, 5, 0, 22, 100, 32, 50);
    AddStaticVehicle(565,1528.7856,-811.6795,71.5422,93.1689,53,53);
    return 1;
}
Ah, man, thanks! Btw, do you need fs to connect to Local host with debug?