PlayerToPoint Problom. -
stieben - 17.07.2009
My fellow citizens,
I have a PlayerToPoint probl.
On top.
Код:
new PlayerToPointFenceTest;
forward PlayerToFence(playerid);
OnGameModeInit
Код:
SetTimer("PlayerToFence", 1000, 1);
PlayerToPointFenceTest = CreateDynamicObject(971, 2038.736206, 1344.095581, 14.241793, 0.0000, 0.0000, 270.0000);
On Bottom
Код:
public PlayerToFence(playerid)
{
if(PlayerToPoint(2.0, playerid, 2038.736206, 1344.095581, 14.241793))
{
if(GetPlayerScore(playerid) > 200)
{
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "Test Kompletet", 5000, 5);
MoveDynamicObject(PlayerToPointFenceTest, 2036.600708, 1331.700439, 14.390229, 0.0000);
}
}
else
{
if(GetPlayerScore(playerid) < 200)
{
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "Dude, You Need $200 To Complete The Test!", 5000, 5);
}
}
return 1;
}
I have no errors, but the script doesn't work properly. When I have less than $200 it constantly says "Dude, You Need $200 To Complete The Test!". And when I have $200 or more it stops saying that but nothing else happens. So the fence won't move. My test has failed
Please help me out of this pit.
Thanks in advance.
Re: I need serious help! -
UsaBoy91 - 17.07.2009
GetPlayerScore or GetPlayerMoney :P ?
Re: I need serious help! -
stieben - 17.07.2009
Ya, I have a system so my ammount of money is also my score, but I get no errors. I only doesn't work like I want
Re: H-H-HEEEEEEELP!!! -
stieben - 17.07.2009
So, does anyone know how I can get it to work?
Re: PlayerToPoint Problom. -
Jimmy1 - 17.07.2009
Edit: sorry edited.answer was sick
Re: PlayerToPoint Problom. -
stieben - 17.07.2009
?
Re: PlayerToPoint Problom. -
M4S7ERMIND - 17.07.2009
Your code has one bracket in wrong place, heres the correct code:
Код:
public PlayerToFence(playerid)
{
if(PlayerToPoint(2.0, playerid, 2038.736206, 1344.095581, 14.241793))
{
if(GetPlayerScore(playerid) >= 200)
{
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "Test Kompletet", 5000, 5);
MoveDynamicObject(PlayerToPointFenceTest, 2036.600708, 1331.700439, 14.390229, 0.0000);
}
else if(GetPlayerScore(playerid) < 200)
{
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "Dude, You Need $200 To Complete The Test!", 5000, 5);
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: PlayerToPoint Problom. -
stieben - 18.07.2009
I works. It says the messages at the right time and place, BUT the object won't move. Please if someone can fix that, you made my day
Re: PlayerToPoint Problom. -
stieben - 18.07.2009
Hey guys, I fixed it myself. I only needed to add a speed to the code since that was still on 0.0000