Help Tele cmd - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Help Tele cmd (
/showthread.php?tid=86886)
Help Tele cmd -
stud4125 - 16.07.2009
I
want to make a cmd for a admin use only for tping but idk how so can some one help me.
Re: Help Tele cmd -
Correlli - 16.07.2009
http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?action=search
http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=94387.0
Re: Help Tele cmd -
stud4125 - 16.07.2009
ok thanks
Re: Help Tele cmd -
Khelif - 16.07.2009
Use this
Код:
public OnGameModeInit( )
{
AllowAdminTeleport(1);
}
for RCON admins to teleport with the use of the GTA:SA map, just add red blip and you will be teleported on that spot.
Re: Help Tele cmd -
stud4125 - 16.07.2009
what do you mean?
Re: Help Tele cmd -
Weirdosport - 16.07.2009
I think he was talking about command teleports? In which case, you need something like this in the command:
if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
{
//do stuff
}
Re: Help Tele cmd -
stud4125 - 16.07.2009
sorry i am a noob at scripting so put it in this
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])