SA-MP Forums Archive
Help Tele cmd - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Help Tele cmd (/showthread.php?tid=86886)



Help Tele cmd - stud4125 - 16.07.2009

I want to make a cmd for a admin use only for tping but idk how so can some one help me.


Re: Help Tele cmd - Correlli - 16.07.2009

http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?action=search
http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=94387.0


Re: Help Tele cmd - stud4125 - 16.07.2009

ok thanks



Re: Help Tele cmd - Khelif - 16.07.2009

Use this

Код:
public OnGameModeInit( )
{
  AllowAdminTeleport(1);
}
for RCON admins to teleport with the use of the GTA:SA map, just add red blip and you will be teleported on that spot.


Re: Help Tele cmd - stud4125 - 16.07.2009

what do you mean?



Re: Help Tele cmd - Weirdosport - 16.07.2009

I think he was talking about command teleports? In which case, you need something like this in the command:

if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
{
//do stuff
}


Re: Help Tele cmd - stud4125 - 16.07.2009

sorry i am a noob at scripting so put it in this
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])