[HELP!!!!!!!!!] Timer to load new gm - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: [HELP!!!!!!!!!] Timer to load new gm (
/showthread.php?tid=85640)
[HELP!!!!!!!!!] Timer to load new gm -
Joruz_Tellino - 08.07.2009
Does anyone knows how to create a timer to make mini missions?
Like, u have 3 minutes to complete the mission and when done the new gm loads.
Please help, thanks.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joruz_Tellino
Oh found it out myself
|
Maybe its usefull to anyone who wants to create mini missions: this timer loads new gm after 2 mins(120000)
Код:
forward message();
public OnGameModeInit( )
{
print("Starting timer...");
SetTimer("message",120000,false);
SendClientMessageToAll(CGREEN, "Mission Started");
}
public message()
{
print("END OF THE MISSION LOADING NEW GM");
SendClientMessageToAll(CGREEN, "End of the mission.");
GameModeExit();
}
Re: [Need help of an expert] Timer ??? mini mission -
Joruz_Tellino - 08.07.2009
Anyone know how to do it?
Re: [Need help of an expert] Timer ??? mini mission -
Think - 08.07.2009
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/SetTimer
Re: [Need help of an expert] Timer ??? mini mission -
Joruz_Tellino - 08.07.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pandabeer1337
|
Yeah i know but i dont know how to let it start the new gm
Re: [HELP!!!!!!!!!] Timer to load new gm -
Joruz_Tellino - 08.07.2009
Oh found it out myself