SA-MP Forums Archive
[HELP!!!!!!!!!] Timer to load new gm - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: [HELP!!!!!!!!!] Timer to load new gm (/showthread.php?tid=85640)



[HELP!!!!!!!!!] Timer to load new gm - Joruz_Tellino - 08.07.2009

Does anyone knows how to create a timer to make mini missions?

Like, u have 3 minutes to complete the mission and when done the new gm loads.

Please help, thanks.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Joruz_Tellino
Oh found it out myself
Maybe its usefull to anyone who wants to create mini missions: this timer loads new gm after 2 mins(120000)
Код:
forward message();

public OnGameModeInit( )
{
  	print("Starting timer...");
	SetTimer("message",120000,false);
	SendClientMessageToAll(CGREEN, "Mission Started");
}

public message()
{
	print("END OF THE MISSION LOADING NEW GM");
	SendClientMessageToAll(CGREEN, "End of the mission.");
	GameModeExit();
}



Re: [Need help of an expert] Timer ??? mini mission - Joruz_Tellino - 08.07.2009

Anyone know how to do it?


Re: [Need help of an expert] Timer ??? mini mission - Think - 08.07.2009

https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/SetTimer


Re: [Need help of an expert] Timer ??? mini mission - Joruz_Tellino - 08.07.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pandabeer1337
Yeah i know but i dont know how to let it start the new gm


Re: [HELP!!!!!!!!!] Timer to load new gm - Joruz_Tellino - 08.07.2009

Oh found it out myself