[Solved] IsPlayerInVehicle(playerid,vehicleid).... - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: [Solved] IsPlayerInVehicle(playerid,vehicleid).... (
/showthread.php?tid=82637)
[Solved] IsPlayerInVehicle(playerid,vehicleid).... -
SiJ - 19.06.2009
Hey,
I have these lines in my command:
pawn Код:
if (IsPlayerInVehicle(playerid,597))
{
TogglePlayerControllable(id,0);
new vehid = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
PutPlayerInVehicle(id,vehid,seatid);
}
else ErrorMsg(playerid,"You are not in SF Police Car!");
But when I'm in vehicle id-597 it shows "You are not in SF Police Car!".. Why? What's wrong with the code?
Or do I need to use
pawn Код:
new vehid = GetPlayerVehicleId(playerid);
if(vehid == 597)
{...
Re: IsPlayerInVehicle(playerid,vehicleid).... -
Mr_C30 - 19.06.2009
lol look my post
Re: IsPlayerInVehicle(playerid,vehicleid).... -
Correlli - 19.06.2009
vehicleid is not modelid.
Re: IsPlayerInVehicle(playerid,vehicleid).... -
CracK - 19.06.2009
pawn Код:
if (IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid))
{
if(GetVehicleModel(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid)) == 597)
{
TogglePlayerControllable(id,0);
new vehid = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
PutPlayerInVehicle(id,vehid,seatid);
}
else ErrorMsg(playerid,"You are not in SF Police Car!");
}
Re: IsPlayerInVehicle(playerid,vehicleid).... -
SiJ - 19.06.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr_C30
lol look my post ![Wink](images/smilies/wink.png)
|
What?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Don Correlli
vehicleid is not modelid.
|
So this won't work:
[quote=CrαcK ]
pawn Код:
if (IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid))
{
if(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid) == 597)
{
TogglePlayerControllable(id,0);
new vehid = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
PutPlayerInVehicle(id,vehid,seatid);
}
else ErrorMsg(playerid,"You are not in SF Police Car!");
}
?
Re: IsPlayerInVehicle(playerid,vehicleid).... -
Correlli - 19.06.2009
No, it won't. It will work only if you'll enter the vehicle with id 597, vehicleids are counted with every AddStaticVehicle/CreateVehicle.
Use the code that CrαcK gave you.
Re: IsPlayerInVehicle(playerid,vehicleid).... -
SiJ - 19.06.2009
Ok, thanks for help