[HELP] SetPlayerWorldBounds - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: [HELP] SetPlayerWorldBounds (
/showthread.php?tid=82443)
[HELP] SetPlayerWorldBounds -
FreddeN - 18.06.2009
I've placed...
Код:
SetPlayerWorldBounds(playerid, 2977,858, 630,6053, 2977,858, 548,8602);
At OnPlayerSpawn but I get thise warnings...
Код:
number of arguments does not match definition
number of arguments does not match definition
number of arguments does not match definition
number of arguments does not match definition
What to do?
Thanks
Re: [HELP] SetPlayerWorldBounds -
Grim_ - 18.06.2009
It looks like you have accidentally put commas where there were suppose to be periods. This might be the correct code:
pawn Код:
SetPlayerWorldBounds(playerid, 2977.858, 630.6053, 2977.858, 548.8602);
Re: [HELP] SetPlayerWorldBounds -
robanswe - 18.06.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Swift_
It looks like you have accidentally put commas where there were suppose to be periods. This might be the correct code:
pawn Код:
SetPlayerWorldBounds(playerid, 2977.858, 630.6053, 2977.858, 548.8602);
|
This is wrong-_- It shuld look like this:
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/SetPlayerWorldBounds
Re: [HELP] SetPlayerWorldBounds -
Grim_ - 18.06.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Roban[swe
]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Swift_
It looks like you have accidentally put commas where there were suppose to be periods. This might be the correct code:
pawn Код:
SetPlayerWorldBounds(playerid, 2977.858, 630.6053, 2977.858, 548.8602);
|
This is wrong-_- It shuld look like this: https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/SetPlayerWorldBounds
|
No, that is correct. My code contains a min X, min Y, max X and max Y. Look more carefully.
Re: [HELP] SetPlayerWorldBounds -
FreddeN - 18.06.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Swift_
It looks like you have accidentally put commas where there were suppose to be periods. This might be the correct code:
pawn Код:
SetPlayerWorldBounds(playerid, 2977.858, 630.6053, 2977.858, 548.8602);
|
Thanks, it works, but... what did you do?
Re: [HELP] SetPlayerWorldBounds -
Grim_ - 18.06.2009
You had extra commas where you needed periods. Probably a copy and paste mistake.
Re: [HELP] SetPlayerWorldBounds -
FreddeN - 18.06.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Swift_
You had extra commas where you needed periods. Probably a copy and paste mistake.
|
Ye, I copied from Xtreme Vehicle Plotter
Re: [HELP] SetPlayerWorldBounds -
Grim_ - 18.06.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by FreddeN
Quote:
Originally Posted by Swift_
You had extra commas where you needed periods. Probably a copy and paste mistake.
|
Ye, I copied from Xtreme Vehicle Plotter
|
Ah yeah, I use that too. It's great :P
Re: [HELP] SetPlayerWorldBounds -
HB - 18.06.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Swift_
Quote:
Originally Posted by FreddeN
Quote:
Originally Posted by Swift_
You had extra commas where you needed periods. Probably a copy and paste mistake.
|
Ye, I copied from Xtreme Vehicle Plotter
|
Ah yeah, I use that too. It's great :P
|
But puts comma's instead of dots. There are alot more coordination savers if you don't want to change the comma's all over again.
Re: [HELP] SetPlayerWorldBounds -
Grim_ - 18.06.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by иєσz
Quote:
Originally Posted by Swift_
Quote:
Originally Posted by FreddeN
Quote:
Originally Posted by Swift_
You had extra commas where you needed periods. Probably a copy and paste mistake.
|
Ye, I copied from Xtreme Vehicle Plotter
|
Ah yeah, I use that too. It's great :P
|
But puts comma's instead of dots. There are alot more coordination savers if you don't want to change the comma's all over again.
|
yeah, that's the only downside to it. But because I only use it for world bounds and gang zones ( which I don't use either much ) I could care less :P