! ??? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: ! ??? (
/showthread.php?tid=82036)
! ??? -
Mr_C30 - 15.06.2009
hello;
how to make code is feasible? because (!)its does not work!
Код:
if(!IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) return -1;
thx
Re: ! ??? -
Klutty - 15.06.2009
If you type in a '!' it means that if the player is NOT doing what ever you're coding.
And also, for returning 'false' its, return 0;
pawn Код:
if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid) == 0) return 0;
Re: ! ??? -
Luka P. - 15.06.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Klutty
If you type in a '!' it means that if the player is NOT doing what ever you're coding.
And also, for returning 'false' its, return 0;
pawn Код:
if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid) == 0) return 0;
|
I write this too,but someone is delete my post
Admins/Moderators why are you deleting my posts always?
Re: ! ??? -
Mr_C30 - 15.06.2009
it is a teleport and should not be the player in car and
return -1 is to not cancel my command? no ??
Re: ! ??? -
Luka P. - 15.06.2009
return 1 is to not cancel,actually return 1 means 'something happens'
return 0 will stop action
Re: ! ??? -
Klutty - 15.06.2009
If you want to make a teleport with a car, use this code:
pawn Код:
new vehicleid = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
new State = GetPlayerState(playerid);
if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid) && State == PLAYER_STATE_DRIVER)
{
LinkVehicleToInterior(vehicleid,*interior id here);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,* interior id here);
return SetVehiclePos(vehicleid,* position coords here);
}
SetPlayerPos(playerid,* position coords here);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,* interior id here) ;
ResetPlayerWeapons(playerid);
Re: ! ??? -
Weirdosport - 15.06.2009
Command:
pawn Код:
if(!IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid))
{
// they're not in a vehicle
return 1;
}
else
{
//they are
return 1;
}
Re: ! ??? -
Mr_C30 - 15.06.2009
ok thx for your help
Re: ! ??? -
Luka P. - 15.06.2009
No,if you return 1 then it will continue