OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint help - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint help (
/showthread.php?tid=79703)
OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint help -
FreeSoul - 30.05.2009
At
Quote:
public OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint
|
can I do something like this?
Quote:
if PlayerToPoint(2,playerid,x,y,z)
{
DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid);
return 1;
}
|
Re: OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint help -
Weirdosport - 30.05.2009
Yes?
Re: OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint help -
FreeSoul - 30.05.2009
I was asking if this thing
Quote:
if PlayerToPoint(2,playerid,x,y,z)
{
DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid);
return 1;
}
|
Must be placed under OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint or must be placed in another place.
Re: OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint help -
Weirdosport - 30.05.2009
Well you asked if you could put it there, and you can. It depends what you want the script to do...
Re: OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint help -
FreeSoul - 30.05.2009
Well,if the player is at that specific point the checkpoint he has will be disabled.That means it will dissapear.
So,where must I put that?
Re: OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint help -
Correlli - 31.05.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by FreeSoul
Well,if the player is at that specific point the checkpoint he has will be disabled.That means it will dissapear.
So,where must I put that?
|
At OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint.