[Help] Vehicle Buying System -
borisblat - 29.05.2009
I'm trying to do a vehicle buying system but how can i number of the vehicles?
thanks.
Re: [Help] Vehicle Buying System -
v0nz - 29.05.2009
..click..
Re: [Help] Vehicle Buying System -
borisblat - 29.05.2009
I don't mean this, i know that is the ID of them...
i mean like this:
Код:
AddStaticVehicle(458,1731.3745,1981.2572,10.6907,91.7291,36,5); //
AddStaticVehicle(559,1731.0280,1924.9923,10.4767,266.4165,14,2); //
AddStaticVehicle(437,1754.6205,1995.7476,10.9536,1.2363,3,0); //
AddStaticVehicle(556,1743.3206,1856.1873,11.1952,0.4248,0,0); //
AddStaticVehicle(599,2299.0615,2460.2834,3.4579,270.6640,0,1); //
the first one will get the ID : 1
the second one will get the ID : 2
the third: 3
etc..
and the when i will do /buycar it will do under the key "CAR" it will show 1 or 2 ... etc..
Re: [Help] Vehicle Buying System -
lol2112 - 29.05.2009
You need this:
GetPlayerVehicleID.
Re: [Help] Vehicle Buying System -
borisblat - 29.05.2009
and that thing:
Код:
new vehicle;
vehicle = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
if (vehicle = 1)
{
AddVehicleComponent(vehicle, 1010);
}
and that thing will give only to my first vehicle in the script a nitro?
Re: [Help] Vehicle Buying System -
NeRoSiS - 29.05.2009
Yes, but there is a slight error in your code.
If you use only one "=" then it writes a number to the variable, you need two "=" to read it, like this
if(vehicle == 1)
Hope I helped.
Re: [Help] Vehicle Buying System -
borisblat - 29.05.2009
it doesnt work
Код:
if (car == vehicle[100])
{
AddVehicleComponent(car, 1010);
format(string, sizeof(string), "You Are in car number %s", car);
SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFF0000AA,string);
}
it doesn't work good, it don't show the number of the car
and if i do car == 100 it doesnt do anything..
Re: [Help] Vehicle Buying System -
miokie - 29.05.2009
pawn Код:
if (car == vehicle[100])
{
AddVehicleComponent(Vehicle, 1010);
format(string, sizeof(string), "You Are in car number %d", car);
SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFF0000AA,string);
}
For starters
%s = Text.
%d = Whole Number.
So when returning a vehicleid, the id is a whole number so you need to use %d.
Re: [Help] Vehicle Buying System -
lol2112 - 29.05.2009
First vehicle is id 0 I believe.
Re: [Help] Vehicle Buying System -
borisblat - 29.05.2009
ok thx, works but why when i do this :
dini_Set(dinipath, "car", "%d" , i-100);
under the key car it doing %d and not the number?