FS vs. GM - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: FS vs. GM (
/showthread.php?tid=79239)
FS vs. GM -
Hot - 26.05.2009
Okay, I have some questions, if in my gm I have a variable called: i.g. : Job[MAX_PLAYERS];
And keep it there and create another one with that name in an FS and use dutils or dini to save it, it will save both or only the one who is on the fs?
Help *-*
Re: FS vs. GM -
miokie - 26.05.2009
Why don't you just save it in your GM?
Re: FS vs. GM -
Hot - 26.05.2009
Cuz i had put my registration and login system in an FS, cuz in one part of the script says like this:
public OnPlayerDisconnect(playerid)
{
if (PLAYERLIST_authed[playerid])
{
dUserSetINT(PlayerName(playerid)).("money",GetPlay erMoney(playerid));
new Float
,Float:y,Float:z;
GetPlayerPos(playerid,x,y,z);
dUserSetINT(PlayerName(playerid)).("x",floatround( x));
dUserSetINT(PlayerName(playerid)).("y",floatround( y));
dUserSetINT(PlayerName(playerid)).("z",floatround( z));
}
PLAYERLIST_authed[playerid]=false;
return false;
}
As you can see, it return 0, So i had put it on an fs, is there an way to put it on my gm ?
Re: FS vs. GM -
miokie - 26.05.2009
It dosen't matter if its returned true, Im using dudb and im doing return 1;
Re: FS vs. GM -
Hot - 26.05.2009
Thanks -1 concern!
And to save a variable just do like this ?
Код:
dUserSetINT(PlayerName(playerid)).("Job");
Re: FS vs. GM -
miokie - 26.05.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hot
Thanks -1 concern!
And to save a variable just do like this ?
Код:
dUserSetINT(PlayerName(playerid)).("Job");
|
Save-
pawn Код:
dUserSetINT(PlayerName(playerid)).("Job",Job[playerid]);
Load-
pawn Код:
Job[playerid] = dUserINT(PlayerName(playerid)).("Job");