[Help] Vehicle Message - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: [Help] Vehicle Message (
/showthread.php?tid=75641)
[Help] Vehicle Message -
borisblat - 03.05.2009
How can i do that if i will enter some car, i will get a message with the name of that car?
thx.
Re: [Help] Vehicle Message -
HB - 03.05.2009
There are alot - around 2 xD - doing this, just search.
Re: [Help] Vehicle Message -
borisblat - 03.05.2009
with which words I should search? XD
Re: [Help] Vehicle Message -
HB - 03.05.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by borisblat
with which words I should search? XD
|
Start simple. You want that the cars name get shown when you enter the car. Start with searching on "car name".
Re: [Help] Vehicle Message -
borisblat - 03.05.2009
there is'nt anything good with these words xd
anyway, can you make it here?
thanks,
Re: [Help] Vehicle Message -
HB - 03.05.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by borisblat
there is'nt anything good with these words xd
|
Car names did the trick.
Result
Re: [Help] Vehicle Message -
borisblat - 03.05.2009
ok thx, i'll try it but
i want it will be appear as a SendClientMessage so i have to do like this?
if (newstate == 2)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,color , "[ %s ]" , display_vehicle_name );
}
?
Re: [Help] Vehicle Message -
Think - 03.05.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by borisblat
ok thx, i'll try it but
i want it will be appear as a SendClientMessage so i have to do like this?
if (newstate == 2)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,color , "[ %s ]" , display_vehicle_name );
}
?
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by zxcvqw
Код:
if (newstate == 2)
{
display_vehicle_name(playerid);
}
|
Re: [Help] Vehicle Message -
HB - 03.05.2009
Код:
display_vehicle_name(player_id)
{
new vehicle_id = GetPlayerVehicleID(player_id);
new vehicle_index = GetVehicleModel(vehicle_id) - 400;
GameTextForPlayer(player_id, g_vehicle_names[vehicle_index], 6000, 1);
}
Look at this, and figure out what you have to change.
Re: [Help] Vehicle Message -
borisblat - 03.05.2009
k thx.