SA-MP Forums Archive
[help] checkpoints! - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: [help] checkpoints! (/showthread.php?tid=73989)



[help] checkpoints! - Balkan-SF - 19.04.2009

I cant find anywhere how to do checkpoint in my race or events

I do like this...

Код:
 	else if(CP[playerid] == 107) { CP[playerid] = 108; DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 666.6246,-610.2858,16.3359,12.0); }
	else if(CP[playerid] == 108) { CP[playerid] = 109; DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 674.4569,-663.0731,16.1743,12.0); }
	else if(CP[playerid] == 109) { CP[playerid] = 110; DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 479.8856,-607.0667,36.1096,12.0); }
	else if(CP[playerid] == 110) { CP[playerid] = 111; DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 399.3252,-651.4553,28.9172,12.0); }
	else if(CP[playerid] == 111) { CP[playerid] = 112; DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 293.9765,-936.6645,34.4040,12.0); }
	else if(CP[playerid] == 112) { CP[playerid] = 113; DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 264.8790,-1025.4233,56.3853,12.0); }
	else if(CP[playerid] == 113) { CP[playerid] = 114; DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 357.8894,-1165.8429,77.6725,12.0); }
	else if(CP[playerid] == 114) { CP[playerid] = 115; DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 224.6469,-1282.1378,62.3441,12.0); }
	else if(CP[playerid] == 115) { CP[playerid] = 116; DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 338.9374,-1275.5718,53.9556,12.0); }
	else if(CP[playerid] == 116) { CP[playerid] = 117; DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 612.1036,-1124.2577,47.2695,12.0); }
	else if(CP[playerid] == 117) { CP[playerid] = 118; DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 769.0656,-921.3326,56.5044,12.0); }
	else if(CP[playerid] == 118) { CP[playerid] = 119; DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 922.1372,-837.4772,93.7120,12.0); }
	else if(CP[playerid] == 119) { CP[playerid] = 120; DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 1358.3433,-695.8266,91.1142,12.0); }
	else if(CP[playerid] == 120) { CP[playerid] = 121; DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 1499.6633,-819.1701,68.5449,12.0); }
	else if(CP[playerid] == 121) { CP[playerid] = 122; DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 1385.6775,-937.4805,34.1875,12.0); }
	else if(CP[playerid] == 122) { CP[playerid] = 123; DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 1523.5165,-929.3434,41.0215,12.0); }
	else if(CP[playerid] == 123) { CP[playerid] = 124; DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 1696.9559,-699.1413,46.6881,12.0); }
	else if(CP[playerid] == 124) { CP[playerid] = 125; DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 1657.5985,-515.5720,51.9950,12.0); }
	else if(CP[playerid] == 125)
	{
	  CP[playerid] = 0;
    DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid);
    GetPlayerName(playerid, name, sizeof(name));
		format(string, sizeof(string), "Natjecatelj %s je upravo zavrsio WW Race.", name);
		SendClientMessageToAll(COLOR_LIGHTRED, string);
	}
that works of couse but this checkpoint are not so sweet like this ones one this video:
GeForce SA-MP Drift Script

Where can i change my checkpoint with thees checkpoint on this video ?

i dont know where is that place, i put this pawno code but maybe this change on some other place in script!

Help Please!!!


Re: [help] checkpoints! - Rks25 - 19.04.2009

Search on wiki for SetPlayerRaceCheckpoint.

And than, use same system as basic cp system with variables.


Re: [help] checkpoints! - Balkan-SF - 19.04.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rk_
Search on wiki for SetPlayerRaceCheckpoint.

And than, use same system as basic cp system with variables.
can you tell me whole story how to to than please ?


Re: [help] checkpoints! - Rks25 - 19.04.2009

First search how to use that on the wiki, than study your code with variables, and make new ones for the new racings system, or you want to replace one?


Re: [help] checkpoints! - Balkan-SF - 19.04.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rk_
First search how to use that on the wiki, than study your code with variables, and make new ones for the new racings system, or you want to replace one?
just replace this checkpoint with this on video


Re: [help] checkpoints! - Rks25 - 19.04.2009

If you want to do that, yes, but note, that kind of checkpoint uses other CallBack.


Re: [help] checkpoints! - Balkan-SF - 19.04.2009

you didnt help me and i still dont know what to do


Re: [help] checkpoints! - Balkan-SF - 19.04.2009

someone ? ?


Re: [help] checkpoints! - Rks25 - 19.04.2009

ahan, go to showroom and search for race filterscripts in which you actually can race.
There , see how it is constructed.