SA-MP Forums Archive
/Fix system not working anymore i dont know why, can somebody make me another? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: /Fix system not working anymore i dont know why, can somebody make me another? (/showthread.php?tid=73677)



/Fix system not working anymore i dont know why, can somebody make me another? - aspire5630 - 17.04.2009

Well i have a /fix command in, and when its typed it fixes the vehcles obv
but know i have a drift counter, it doesent seem to be working
soo can somebody make another FOr me please?


Re: /Fix system not working anymore i dont know why, can somebody make me another? - Joe Staff - 17.04.2009

Why not just rename the command. Open up the gamemode's .pwn and do a search for "/fix" then change it to something like "/repaircar" or "/repcar"


Re: /Fix system not working anymore i dont know why, can somebody make me anothe - aspire5630 - 17.04.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by SilentHuntR
Why not just rename the command. Open up the gamemode's .pwn and do a search for "/fix" then change it to something like "/repaircar" or "/repcar"
i have tryed, still doesent work,
can anyone help
or know any other way to /fix


Re: /Fix system not working anymore i dont know why, can somebody make me another? - Rks25 - 17.04.2009

i dont understand your 1st post.


Re: /Fix system not working anymore i dont know why, can somebody make me anothe - HB - 17.04.2009

A command should stay the same after you just added some code. Probably its just some coding mistake. Post the command so we can see.


Re: /Fix system not working anymore i dont know why, can somebody make me anothe - aspire5630 - 17.04.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rk_
i dont understand your 1st post.
I need a /fix command
mines bugged


Re: /Fix system not working anymore i dont know why, can somebody make me another? - Rks25 - 17.04.2009

Show your command, i will fix it.


Re: /Fix system not working anymore i dont know why, can somebody make me anothe - aspire5630 - 17.04.2009

here it is


Код:
if(strcmp(cmdtext, "/fixVeh", true) == 0)
{
if(GetPlayerState(playerid) == 2)
{
SetVehicleHealth(vehicleidx, 1000);
SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFFFF00AA, "Vehicle Fixed!.");
}
else return SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFFFF00AA, "You're not in a vehicle!.");
return 1;
}



Re: /Fix system not working anymore i dont know why, can somebody make me anothe - aspire5630 - 17.04.2009

ok their it is :P


Re: /Fix system not working anymore i dont know why, can somebody make me another? - Rks25 - 17.04.2009

Here you go.
pawn Код:
if(strcmp(cmdtext, "/fixVeh", true) == 0)
{
  if(GetPlayerState(playerid) == 2)
  {
    SetVehicleHealth(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid),1000.0);
    SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFFFF00AA, "Vehicle Fixed!.");
  }
  else return SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFFFF00AA, "You're not in a vehicle!.");
  return 1;
}