SA-MP Forums Archive
yo, help - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: yo, help (/showthread.php?tid=71664)



yo, help - Taz86 - 02.04.2009

Sup!


I did this line AddStaticPickup( Mode, Coods);


To a gun


But it only giving me 10 bullets, how can i get it higher?



Re: yo, help - Taz86 - 02.04.2009

No help?!




Re: yo, help - BigPoncho - 02.04.2009

You'd need to do the following.

Put below the Includes:
Код:
new gun1;
Put in OnGameModeInit:
Код:
gun1 = CreatePickup(model, type, X, Y, Z);
Put in OnPlayerPickupPickup:
Код:
If(pickupid == gun1)
    {
       GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, weaponid, ammo);
    }
    return 1;
That's how you properly make a weapon pickup.

Also -
Change the pickup model, type and add cords for CreatePickup.
Change the weaponid and ammo for GivePlayerWeapon.


Re: yo, help - pen_theGun - 02.04.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by BigPoncho
gun1 = AddStaticPickup(model, type, X, Y, Z);
doesn't return the pickup ID.

Correct is gun1 = CreatePickup(model, type, X, Y, Z);



Re: yo, help - BigPoncho - 02.04.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by pen_†ĥęGun
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigPoncho
gun1 = AddStaticPickup(model, type, X, Y, Z);
doesn't return the pickup ID.

Correct is gun1 = CreatePickup(model, type, X, Y, Z);
My bad. =p


Re: yo, help - Taz86 - 03.04.2009

wait wait wait wait.....


In the up of the script to put new gun1


Than under gmamodeinit What to put?


Re: yo, help - Taz86 - 03.04.2009

i get this error:

(6384) : error 017: undefined symbol "pickupid"
(6390) : warning 225: unreachable code

help me?


Re: yo, help - Taz86 - 03.04.2009

Guys, help please.


Re: yo, help - Donvalley - 03.04.2009

if no-one has responded it means ethier.

No-one Cares
or
No-one Knows

don't mean to be harsh or anything but stop spamming though.


Re: yo, help - Nero_3D - 03.04.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by BigPoncho
You'd need to do the following.

Put below the Includes:
pawn Код:
new gun1;
Put in OnGameModeInit:
pawn Код:
gun1 = CreatePickup(model, type, X, Y, Z);
Put in OnPlayerPickupPickup:
pawn Код:
if(pickupid == gun1)
    {
        GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, weaponid, ammo);
    }
That's how you properly make a weapon pickup.