SA-MP Forums Archive
Need help with scripting - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Need help with scripting (/showthread.php?tid=68082)



Need help with scripting - popmun - 06.03.2009

Ok guys i downloaded stunt'n'drift'n'race'pwn v2 of seif's >topic
and im running it on my server

i downloaded a adminhouse

Now what i want to do is make a teleport command to that adminhouse in my gamemode i use

So like >/commands /// /tele /misc etc etc and when i open /tele => example : /airport/airport2/airport3 i want to add the tele command public so people can see the command next to my airport command example : /airport/airport2/airport3 /adminhouse

And the command must work can anyone help me with this how to do it?

If anyone would like to take his time and explain i would apriciate

thank you very much for your time.


Re: Need help with scripting - popmun - 07.03.2009

anyone?


Re: Need help with scripting - [RP]Rav - 07.03.2009

Код:
SetPlayerPos(playerid, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z);



Re: Need help with scripting - popmun - 07.03.2009

is it possible to make teleport command with filescript?

So that i can load to my server as [FS]


Re: Need help with scripting - [RP]Rav - 07.03.2009

yes it is..


Re: Need help with scripting - popmun - 07.03.2009

ok well do you know a link for a good tutorial to learn how to make [FS] scripts?


Re: Need help with scripting - popmun - 07.03.2009

i ment filterscript not filescript srry



Re: Need help with scripting - XPlatform - 07.03.2009

Replace what it says to replace in the comments...

Код:
#include <a_samp>

public OnFilterScriptInit()
{
	print("Filterscript Loaded..."); // This really isn't needed, you can change the text if you like.
	return 1;
}

public OnFilterScriptExit()
{
	return 1;
}
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
	if (strcmp("/command", cmdtext) == 0) // Replace /command with the command name
	{
		SetPlayerPos(playerid,posx,posy,posz); // Replace posz, posy, and posz with the coordinates you want to use.
		return 1;
	}
	return 0;
}
Basic but should give you a brief idea of how to do it.

Stephen


Re: Need help with scripting - popmun - 07.03.2009

omg thank you verymuch man!


Re: Need help with scripting - ReD_DeVi - 17.08.2012

ok
i will try to help u