commandtext.... -
thuron - 04.03.2009
hello,
i am having a problem with adding a new command.
i already have this, and this works:
Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
if(!strcmp(cmdtext,"/fix",true)) {
if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid) && IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) {
SetVehicleHealth(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid), 1000.0);
} else {
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_CRED,"You must be an administrator AND be inside a vehicle to use this command.");
}
return 1;
}
return 0;
}
but how can i this into there now?:
Код:
if(!strcmp("/Enter", cmdtext, true) && PlayerToPoint(1.5 ,playerid,252.8745,-92.3390,3.5354))
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,262.1704,-84.3840,65.1329);
CreatePickup(1239,2,252.8745,-92.3390,3.5354);
return 1;
}
if(!strcmp("/Exit", cmdtext, true) && PlayerToPoint(1.5 ,playerid,262.1704,-84.3840,65.1329))
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,252.8745,-92.3390,3.5354);
return 1;
}
return 0;
}
i just started a new server, so this are the only commands in this script from now. i hope you can help me.
thuron
Re: commandtext.... -
ICECOLDKILLAK8 - 04.03.2009
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
if(!strcmp(cmdtext,"/fix",true))
{
if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid) && IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid))
{
SetVehicleHealth(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid), 1000.0);
}
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_CRED,"You must be an administrator AND be inside a vehicle to use this command.");
}
return 1;
}
if(!strcmp("/Enter", cmdtext, true) && PlayerToPoint(1.5 ,playerid,252.8745,-92.3390,3.5354))
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,262.1704,-84.3840,65.1329);
CreatePickup(1239,2,252.8745,-92.3390,3.5354);
return 1;
}
if(!strcmp("/Exit", cmdtext, true) && PlayerToPoint(1.5 ,playerid,262.1704,-84.3840,65.1329))
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,252.8745,-92.3390,3.5354);
return 1;
}
return 0;
}
Re: commandtext.... -
Rks25 - 04.03.2009
Come on theron, you always keep asking same things.
why don't you just learn scripting, search on wiki, think before asking.
Re: commandtext.... -
thuron - 05.03.2009
just started, relaxt man.
But that wont work, got 2 errors, tryed it like this to, but even wont work:
Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
if(!strcmp(cmdtext,"/fix",true)) {
if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid) && IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) {
SetVehicleHealth(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid), 1000.0);
} else {
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_CRED,"You must be an administrator AND be inside a vehicle to use this command.");
}
return 1;
}
if(!strcmp("/Enter", cmdtext, true) && PlayerToPoint(1.5 ,playerid,252.8745,-92.3390,3.5354))
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,262.1704,-84.3840,65.1329);
CreatePickup(1239,2,252.8745,-92.3390,3.5354);
return 1;
}
if(!strcmp("/Exit", cmdtext, true) && PlayerToPoint(1.5 ,playerid,262.1704,-84.3840,65.1329))
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,252.8745,-92.3390,3.5354);
return 1;
}
return 0;
}
got those errors:
Код:
C:\Users\thuron\Desktop\SIR server\gamemodes\SIRRP.pwn(440) : warning 217: loose indentation
C:\Users\thuron\Desktop\SIR server\gamemodes\SIRRP.pwn(446) : warning 217: loose indentation
instead of telling me to search wiki, tell me rks!
Re: commandtext.... -
[RP]Rav - 05.03.2009
search pawn documentation
it means you haven't aligned the text in your code properly, nothing serious
Re: commandtext.... -
thuron - 05.03.2009
well that are comments that are usefull!! thanks