Duplication in case ? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Duplication in case ? (
/showthread.php?tid=66845)
Duplication in case ? -
the_driver - 24.02.2009
Hey all i was busy coloring skins and i had an error
Script:
Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 154.3292,-1944.7362,4.2207);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
switch(gClass[playerid])
{
// Grove Street
case 269 | 270 | 271 | 0:
{
SetPlayerColor(playerid, COLOR_GREEN);
}
// Ballas
case 163 | 102 | 103 | 104:
{
SetPlayerColor(playerid, COLOR_PURPLE);
}
// Varios Los Aztecas
case 166 | 114 | 115 | 116:
{
SetPlayerColor(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTGREEN);
}
// Los Santos Vagos
case 17 | 108 | 109 | 110:
{
SetPlayerColor(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW);
}
// Hitman
case 113 | 117 | 118 | 120:
{
SetPlayerColor(playerid, COLOR_BLACK);
}
}
return 1;
}
Now this is the error:
Код:
reeroam.pwn(366) : error 040: duplicate "case" label (value 127)
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
1 Error.
line 366 is:
Код:
case 113 | 117 | 118 | 120:
If i remove the 120 it works fine but as long as it is on it doesnt work.. anyone got an idea ??
GrTz.
Re: Duplication in case ? -
yom - 24.02.2009
Why you use | ?
Re: Duplication in case ? -
the_driver - 24.02.2009
to seperate them for eachother, not ok ?
Edit:
Hehe lol thanks i just tried for fun without " | " and used " , " and it works..
Thanks man !
Re: Duplication in case ? -
[RP]Rav - 24.02.2009
use commas
Re: Duplication in case ? -
yom - 24.02.2009
| is an operator, such as +, -, & etc.
When you do (113 | 117 | 118 | 120), it results as 127 (as indicated in the error message).