SA-MP Forums Archive
Can you help me - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Server (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Forum: Server Support (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Thread: Can you help me (/showthread.php?tid=663768)



Can you help me - Darksoneee - 10.02.2019

I have this problem
Code:
[18:35:59] [debug] Run time error 19: "File or function is not found"
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_format
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_tquery
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_insert_id
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_escape_string
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_data
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_field_content
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_field_content_int
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_field_content_float
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_unprocessed_queries
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_row_count
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_row_int
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_affected_rows
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_row
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_connect
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_errno
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_close
[18:35:59] [debug] Run time error 19: "File or function is not found"
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_format
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_tquery
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_insert_id
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_escape_string
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_data
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_field_content
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_field_content_int
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_field_content_float
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_unprocessed_queries
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_row_count
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_row_int
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_affected_rows
[18:35:59] [debug]  cache_get_row
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_connect
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_errno
[18:35:59] [debug]  mysql_close
[18:35:59] Script[gamemodes/word.amx]: Run time error 19: "File or function is not found"
[18:35:59] Number of vehicle models: 0



Re: Can you help me - Proxus - 10.02.2019

You're most likely missing something that your script relies on. Make sure that everything that you have included actually exists or if you have it but you haven't included it.


Re: Can you help me - Darksoneee - 10.02.2019

i hade this problem just in linux host and mysql.so not work can u help me


Re: Can you help me - Proxus - 10.02.2019

Quote:
Originally Posted by Darksoneee
View Post
i hade this problem just in linux host and mysql.so not work can u help me
Make sure you have
Code:
#include <mysql>
at the top of your script with the other includes
If you do, make sure you have mysql.so in your Pawno > Include folder.


Re: Can you help me - Darksoneee - 10.02.2019

If is not was there is will not compli to get .amx file but i got it can you help me to fix that please sir


Re: Can you help me - Proxus - 10.02.2019

Are you sure you're not missing anything else?
Also, can you post your Pawn output when you compile?


Re: Can you help me - Darksoneee - 10.02.2019

Yes i am sure


Re: Can you help me - Proxus - 10.02.2019

Quote:
Originally Posted by Darksoneee
View Post
Yes i am sure
Can you show your pawn output?


Re: Can you help me - IllidanS4 - 10.02.2019

Check the part in the log where mysql.so is getting loaded. Perhaps you need to compile it for your platform.


Re: Can you help me - Private200 - 12.02.2019

It's not about your MySQL plugin missing; it's about your MySQL plugin version being incompatible with the version the script was last compiled with OR your MySQL plugin being incompatible with the Linux version you are running your server on.

Find the appropriate version for your OS, replace both include and plugin files, compile with the new versions and then try running it.


Re: Can you help me - d3Pedro - 12.02.2019

If you're trying to run the server in Linux, try using mysql_static.so instead mysql.so


Re: Can you help me - Mazio - 13.02.2019

Greetings Darksoneee,

To solve this problem, download the latest plugin from here : https://github.com/pBlueG/SA-MP-MySQL/releases
Choose the appropriate version and sometimes Linux users forget to place log-core.so so make sure that you have placed it and then re-compile your script.