SA-MP Forums Archive
textdraw model preview - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: textdraw model preview (/showthread.php?tid=660596)



[NOT SOLVED EDITED - HELP] textdraw model preview - PoniStar - 07.11.2018

hi , i create this textdraw with iPleomaxto Editor to show skin this skin id : 230 , in editor everything was ok but when i placed this on gamemode there was a black box background , how can i remove that ?

CODE

Text1= TextDrawCreate(555.200317, 200.106643, "LD_SPAC:white");
TextDrawLetterSize(Text1, -0.231199, 0.60479;
TextDrawTextSize(Text1, 125.599998, 113.493309);
TextDrawAlignment(Text1, 1);
TextDrawColor(Text1, -1);
TextDrawUseBox(Text1, true);
TextDrawBoxColor(Text1, 0);
TextDrawSetShadow(Text1, 0);
TextDrawSetOutline(Text1, 0);
TextDrawFont(Text1, 5);
TextDrawSetPreviewModel(Text1, 230);
TextDrawSetPreviewRot(Text1, 0.000000, 0.000000, -25.000000, 1.000000);

i worked on colors and do this on them 0x00000000 but the box not disapeared if you can help me please , +rep for helper


Re: textdraw model preview - Mike861 - 07.11.2018

Remove TextDrawUseBox(Text1, true); aswell as TextDrawBoxColor(Text1,0);


Re: textdraw model preview - PoniStar - 07.11.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike861
Посмотреть сообщение
Remove TextDrawUseBox(Text1, true); aswell as TextDrawBoxColor(Text1,0);
not worked


Re: textdraw model preview - Mike861 - 07.11.2018

Try setting it to false.


Re: textdraw model preview - PoniStar - 07.11.2018

not worked


Re: textdraw model preview - StRaphael - 07.11.2018

Try
Код:
TextDrawBackgroundColor(Text1, 0);
TextDrawBoxColor(Text1, 0);
TextDrawUseBox(Text1, 0);



Re: textdraw model preview - PoniStar - 07.11.2018

did that before , not worked


Re: textdraw model preview - TheToretto - 07.11.2018

Use as colors 0x000000


Re: textdraw model preview - StRaphael - 07.11.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by PoniStar
Посмотреть сообщение
did that before , not worked
My bad, I have modified my reply( add TextDrawBackgroundColor(Text1, 0); )


Re: textdraw model preview - PoniStar - 07.11.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by StRaphael
Посмотреть сообщение
My bad, I have modified my reply( add TextDrawBackgroundColor(Text1, 0); )
i'll try that but i think its not going to work!