Help me out with SetPlayerVirtualWorld - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Help me out with SetPlayerVirtualWorld (
/showthread.php?tid=660101)
Help me out with SetPlayerVirtualWorld -
bujase1337 - 25.10.2018
I want to make it so, if there's a player in virtual world 1, it automatically sets other player to virtual world 2.
I have no clue how to do that, and I can't find it anywhere. Could someone help me out?
Re: Help me out with SetPlayerVirtualWorld -
slxsh - 25.10.2018
deleted
Re: Help me out with SetPlayerVirtualWorld -
GameOvr - 25.10.2018
You can do something like this,
Code:
new vw = 1:
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, vw):// here vw of the 1st player joining will be 1
vw++: //after he enters to the world we make the vw 2 then the next player joining will be vw2
Like wise...
Gimme a rep if it was helpful
Re: Help me out with SetPlayerVirtualWorld -
Infin1ty - 25.10.2018
Quote:
Originally Posted by GameOvr
You can do something like this,
Code:
new vw = 1:
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, vw):// here vw of the 1st player joining will be 1
vw++: //after he enters to the world we make the vw 2 then the next player joining will be vw2
Like wise...
Gimme a rep if it was helpful
|
Why do that?
Here's what you can do.
Code:
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, playerid);
Easy, right?
Re: Help me out with SetPlayerVirtualWorld -
MafiaOink - 25.10.2018
Quote:
Originally Posted by Infin1ty
Why do that?
Here's what you can do.
Code:
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, playerid);
Easy, right?
|
This is a brilliant idea, you don't have to create useless variables + this will be unique to the player. +1
Re: Help me out with SetPlayerVirtualWorld -
bujase1337 - 27.10.2018
Thank you!