funcion getGroupColor(id) { new color = -256; mysql_format(idConexion, consulta, sizeof(consulta), "SELECT Color FROM Clanes WHERE Id=%d", id); new Cache:result = mysql_query(idConexion, consulta); if(cache_get_row_count(idConexion) > 0) { color = cache_get_row_int(0, 0, idConexion); } cache_delete(result, idConexion); return color; } funcion setGroupColor(id, color) { mysql_format(idConexion, consulta, sizeof(consulta), "UPDATE Clanes SET Color=%d WHERE Id=%d", color, id); mysql_query(idConexion, consulta, false); }
[22:54:47] [DEBUG] mysql_format - connection: 1, len: 144, format: "INSERT INTO Clanes(Nombre) VALUES('%e');" [22:54:47] [DEBUG] mysql_query - connection: 1, query: "INSERT INTO Clanes(Nombre) VALUES('SAPD');", use_cache: true [22:54:47] [DEBUG] CMySQLQuery::Execute - starting query execution [22:54:47] [ERROR] CMySQLQuery::Execute - (error #1364) Field 'Color' doesn't have a default value [22:54:47] [DEBUG] mysql_errno - connection: 1 [22:54:47] [DEBUG] cache_delete - cache_id: 0, connection: 1 [22:54:47] [WARNING] CMySQLHandle:eleteSavedResult - invalid result id ('0') |
forward getGroupColor(id); public getGroupColor(id)
Код:
funcion getGroupColor(id) { new color = -256; mysql_format(idConexion, consulta, sizeof(consulta), "SELECT Color FROM Clanes WHERE Id=%d", id); new Cache:result = mysql_query(idConexion, consulta); if(cache_get_row_count(idConexion) > 0) { color = cache_get_row_int(0, 0, idConexion); } cache_delete(result, idConexion); return color; } funcion setGroupColor(id, color) { mysql_format(idConexion, consulta, sizeof(consulta), "UPDATE Clanes SET Color=%d WHERE Id=%d", color, id); mysql_query(idConexion, consulta, false); } Also I can not put as default Color "0" Because then I Can't change the color...... |
`Color` int(11) NOT NULL DEFAULT '-256'
First off:
I really suggest you not to use getGroupColor every time, you should save it onto a variable and edit it as it goes, rather than loading it every time using mysql_query as it freezes the whole script while waiting for the query to execute. Secondly, you are inserting a new row in the table `Clanes` but you have not specified the `Color` value, and you didn't define a default value in the table structure so that is why it is firing an error, as the mysql server does not know which value to input, This is how you should structure that column: pawn Код:
|
ALTER TABLE Clanes ADD `Color` int(11) NOT NULL DEFAULT '-256'