Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds" - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds" (
/showthread.php?tid=659725)
Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds" -
skiplovebra - 14.10.2018
Код:
[18:13:53] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[18:13:53] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[18:13:53] [debug] #0 00400200 in public OnPlayerSpawn (1) from GTA-RP.amx
Код:
new Text3D:NameFam[MAX_PLAYERS];
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
SetPlayerSkillLevel(playerid, WEAPONSKILL_PISTOL, 1);
SetPlayerSkillLevel(playerid, WEAPONSKILL_MICRO_UZI, 1);
new nfa[128], Float:plf[3];
GetPlayerPos(playerid, plf[0], plf[1], plf[2]);
format(nfa, sizeof(nfa), "%s", FamilyInfo[PlayerInfo[playerid][pFMember]][FamilyName]);
Delete3DTextLabel(NameFam[playerid]);
NameFam[playerid] = Create3DTextLabel(nfa, COLOR_WHITE, plf[0], plf[1], plf[2], 20.0,
GetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid));
Attach3DTextLabelToPlayer(NameFam[playerid], playerid, 0.0, 0.0, -0.2);
return 1;
}
Re: Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds" -
KinderClans - 14.10.2018
pawn Код:
FamilyInfo[PlayerInfo[playerid][pFMember]][FamilyName]);
What's the logic of doing this just to show a name?
Re: Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds" -
skiplovebra - 14.10.2018
Quote:
Originally Posted by KinderClans
pawn Код:
FamilyInfo[PlayerInfo[playerid][pFMember]][FamilyName]);
What's the logic of doing this just to show a name?
|
Family
Re: Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds" -
skiplovebra - 14.10.2018
bump